-

7:35 Louisiana Downs - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Super Black Duck
2500/1000 3.50 +250 2F
2ª Posición
Chicks Corona Jmg
3333/1000 4.333 +333
3ª Posición
Alekat Romance
2000/1000 3.00 +200 F
Anzio
5500/1000 6.50 +550
5to
Jiorgino
5500/1000 6.50 +550
Ganancia Forecast: 11.73
7:59 Louisiana Downs - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Sweet London Rose
909/1000 1.909 -111 F
2ª Posición
Mint Cookie Cutter
3000/1000 4.00 +300 2F
3ª Posición
Above The Fire
6000/1000 7.00 +600
Jw Exploding Corona
5500/1000 6.50 +550
5to
Surviving The Storm
1200/100 13.00 +1200
No participa
Shake Five
Ganancia Forecast: 4.17
8:23 Louisiana Downs - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Americas Soldier
1600/100 17.00 +1600
2ª Posición
Buds Ducks
1200/100 13.00 +1200
3ª Posición
Chloes Wildondamoney
1750/1000 2.75 +175 F
Wattle
8000/1000 9.00 +800
5to
Jm Valentina
3500/1000 4.50 +350
6ta
Ttt Jess Ivan
1875/1000 2.875 +187 2F
Ganancia Forecast: 178.01
8:47 Louisiana Downs - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Bux Bux Bux
6500/1000 7.50 +650
2ª Posición
Kooln Inseprable
2500/1000 3.50 +250 F
3ª Posición
Rogue From The South
3000/1000 4.00 +300 2F
Ks Grand Kiss
1200/100 13.00 +1200
5to
Tmf Rogue Cartel
5000/1000 6.00 +500
6ta
Pops Zoomin Toole Sm
6000/1000 7.00 +600
7timo
McV American Girl
1400/100 15.00 +1400
8avo
Nipsey
7000/1000 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 25.45
9:11 Louisiana Downs - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Tresjetdash
6000/1000 7.00 +600
2ª Posición
Dynasty Blood
2250/1000 3.25 +225
3ª Posición
Working For A Livin
1100/100 12.00 +1100
Bad As U Can Be
1100/100 12.00 +1100
5to
Regal Wagon Streak
2250/1000 3.25 +225
6ta
Jb Too Sexy
1400/100 15.00 +1400
7timo
Little Doc Gdp
4000/1000 5.00 +400
8avo
First Ivory Rose
1600/100 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 21.99
9:35 Louisiana Downs - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Mp Fly High
3500/1000 4.50 +350 2F
2ª Posición
Bt Magic Game
22/1 23.00 +2200
3ª Posición
Jrs Tonyas Majestic
4500/1000 5.50 +450
Blue Bueno
20/1 21.00 +2000
5to
Mj Fast Dash
1100/100 12.00 +1100
6ta
Hez Pretty Fast
4500/1000 5.50 +450
7timo
Zee Runaway Train
1000/100 11.00 +1000
8avo
Five Bar Panther
2250/1000 3.25 +225 F
9eno
Jjj Valentino
1100/100 12.00 +1100
10avo
Jess A Wild Candy
1600/100 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 86.42
9:59 Louisiana Downs - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Cash Train B
8000/1000 9.00 +800
2ª Posición
En Trepein
1400/100 15.00 +1400
3ª Posición
Honkytonk Truth
9000/1000 10.00 +900
Prsblairpittsproject
1600/100 17.00 +1600
5to
Jess A Stormy Deal
7000/1000 8.00 +700
6ta
Jrs Majestic Prince
2000/1000 3.00 +200 F
7timo
Jess A Soldier
3000/1000 4.00 +300 2F
8avo
Ridin High
4000/1000 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 118.65
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones