-

9:30 Calidogs Matinee - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Ww Collection
6000/1000 7.00 +600
2ª Posición
Arroyo Draya
1400/100 15.00 +1400
3ª Posición
Ww Edward Jones
7000/1000 8.00 +700
Ww Bondi
4000/1000 5.00 +400
5to
Wind Roper
1800/100 19.00 +1800
6ta
Cbj Fatladysings
1250/1000 2.25 +125 F
7timo
Supreme Being
2500/1000 3.50 +250 2F
Slatex Murphy
Ganancia Forecast: 94.94
Ganancia Trifecta: 468.9
9:47 Calidogs Matinee - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Lk's Nicolette
2500/1000 3.50 +250 2F
2ª Posición
Knot Head
909/1000 1.909 -111 F
3ª Posición
Ww Sunita
8000/1000 9.00 +800
Bgr Speed Demon
5000/1000 6.00 +500
5to
In My Hayday
7000/1000 8.00 +700
6ta
Walk The Moon
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Bright Angel
Slatex Myrrah
Ganancia Forecast: 5.68
Ganancia Trifecta: 17.68
10:04 Calidogs Matinee - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Taken Control
8000/1000 9.00 +800
2ª Posición
Ww Killowatt
1000/1000 2.00 +100 F
3ª Posición
See What I Got
4000/1000 5.00 +400 2F
Ww Sublimity
8000/1000 9.00 +800
5to
Ww Ibiza
4500/1000 5.50 +450
6ta
Slatex Pyre
5500/1000 6.50 +550
7timo
Lk's Runaway
1600/100 17.00 +1600
Don't Start
Ganancia Forecast: 25.47
Ganancia Trifecta: 74.71
10:21 Calidogs Matinee - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Abby Azalea
9000/1000 10.00 +900
2ª Posición
Bgr Party Animal
5000/1000 6.00 +500
3ª Posición
Shockem
3000/1000 4.00 +300
Slatex Theo
6000/1000 7.00 +600
5to
Bless This Mess
3000/1000 4.00 +300
6ta
Fiesta Tyrion
6000/1000 7.00 +600
7timo
Hogtech Jack D
3333/1000 4.333 +333
8avo
Ww Tomika
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 74.4
Ganancia Trifecta: 263.7
10:38 Calidogs Matinee - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Slatex Supreme
1200/100 13.00 +1200
2ª Posición
Big Red One
4000/1000 5.00 +400
3ª Posición
Ww For Keeps
6500/1000 7.50 +650
Bgr Boppin Betty
1000/100 11.00 +1000
5to
Ww Hobnobin
3500/1000 4.50 +350 2F
6ta
Fiesta Petyr
8000/1000 9.00 +800
7timo
Culprit
8000/1000 9.00 +800
8avo
Balionis
1375/1000 2.375 +137 F
Ganancia Forecast: 85.89
Ganancia Trifecta: 446.14
10:55 Calidogs Matinee - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Ww Cotopaxi
1375/1000 2.375 +137 F
2ª Posición
Flying True Grit
4000/1000 5.00 +400
3ª Posición
Lk's Osborne
2750/1000 3.75 +275 2F
Ww Camera Girl
5500/1000 6.50 +550
5to
Ww Columnist
1000/100 11.00 +1000
6ta
Musician
1600/100 17.00 +1600
7timo
Mega Navarro
8000/1000 9.00 +800
8avo
Inawhile
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 9.29
Ganancia Trifecta: 24.02
11:12 Calidogs Matinee - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Fgf Mr Spacely
3500/1000 4.50 +350
2ª Posición
Shakin
1875/1000 2.875 +187 F
3ª Posición
Ww At Hand
3000/1000 4.00 +300 2F
Dancin Duffy
4500/1000 5.50 +450
5to
Cade Ward
7000/1000 8.00 +700
6ta
Arroyo Dancer
9000/1000 10.00 +900
7timo
Ww Me Too
1200/100 13.00 +1200
8avo
Speechless
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 15.19
Ganancia Trifecta: 43.74
11:29 Calidogs Matinee - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Kl's Mary Lu
2750/1000 3.75 +275
2ª Posición
Fiesta Havana
3000/1000 4.00 +300
3ª Posición
Slatex Giles
2750/1000 3.75 +275
Lasting Appeal
1000/100 11.00 +1000
5to
All Or Almostall
4500/1000 5.50 +450
6ta
Bella Falsify
1100/100 12.00 +1100
7timo
Ww Dream Om
7000/1000 8.00 +700
8avo
Ww Chipotle
9000/1000 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 14.63
Ganancia Trifecta: 41.92
11:46 Calidogs Matinee - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Ww Razorback
1000/100 11.00 +1000
2ª Posición
Ww Euphoria
3333/1000 4.333 +333 2F
3ª Posición
Ww Meek N Strong
6000/1000 7.00 +600
Wanamaker
1750/1000 2.75 +175 F
5to
Higher Ups
5000/1000 6.00 +500
6ta
Ww Lager
7000/1000 8.00 +700
7timo
Staged Performer
4000/1000 5.00 +400
Sweet To Taste
Ganancia Forecast: 61.24
Ganancia Trifecta: 274.44
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones