-

3:09 Albury (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
The Wyvern
20/1 21.00 +2000
2ª Posición
Miss Luminari
6000/1000 7.00 +600
3ª Posición
My Brother Bob
2200/1000 3.20 +220 2F
Decision At Dawn
20/1 21.00 +2000
Chiching
33/1 34.00 +3300
Emperors Consort
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Lion's Ruler
20/1 21.00 +2000
Classic Clancy
80/1 81.00 +8000
Parting Glance
80/1 81.00 +8000
Tee Cee Tracey
22/1 23.00 +2200
Exonroh
33/1 34.00 +3300
Hi Poppy
1500/1000 2.50 +150 F
No participa
Blitzem Tycoon
No participa
Ilovebangkok
No participa
My Aladdin
No participa
Coin Drop
Ganancia Forecast: 126.09
Ganancia Trifecta: 377.66
3:44 Albury (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Americconi
1400/100 15.00 +1400
2ª Posición
Honour The Legend
2800/1000 3.80 +280 2F
3ª Posición
Tetrathlon
1875/1000 2.875 +187 F
Sham
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Bart's Acoming
50/1 51.00 +5000
Command To Fight
20/1 21.00 +2000
No participa
Powerful Flyer
No participa
Jimmy Don't Cry
Prince Carlos
22/1 23.00 +2200
Firecat
5000/1000 6.00 +500
Flash Of Vancouver
22/1 23.00 +2200
No participa
Gracious Gracie
Milonia
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Zupanaire
25/1 26.00 +2500
Snappy Kicks
66/1 67.00 +6600
Black Beetle
100/1 101.00 +10000
Minna's Girl
150/1 151.00 +15000
Ganancia Forecast: 50.52
4:24 Albury (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
City Rogue
3600/1000 4.60 +360 2F
2ª Posición
Wonderful Phrase
6000/1000 7.00 +600
3ª Posición
Lennox Road
8000/1000 9.00 +800
Chevron Prince
40/1 41.00 +4000
Orazio
2800/1000 3.80 +280 F
MacCa'S Hero
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Grigio
66/1 67.00 +6600
Backwater Trader
7000/1000 8.00 +700
Quideem
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Single Swag
7000/1000 8.00 +700
Fighting Kayo
33/1 34.00 +3300
Shadow Of Pylon
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
Steparound Gal
No participa
Valjeta
No participa
Estaverdi
No participa
Destiny's Dee Day
Ganancia Forecast: 25.62
Ganancia Trifecta: 161.59
5:04 Albury (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Then
7000/1000 8.00 +700
2ª Posición
Baledon
2600/1000 3.60 +260 F
3ª Posición
Fever Tree
7500/1000 8.50 +750
Muwarrad
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Blessed Award
3800/1000 4.80 +380 2F
No participa
Missile Magic
No participa
Power Of Mandala
No participa
Super Riff
Call Me Stirling
25/1 26.00 +2500
Fiery Dancer
33/1 34.00 +3300
Fifi Girl
125/1 126.00 +12500
Mystic Flame
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Strawberry Swing
8000/1000 9.00 +800
Vinnie's Girl
6000/1000 7.00 +600
No participa
Hoffy's Dream
No participa
Kenelem
No participa
Overcharged
Ganancia Forecast: 25.83
Ganancia Trifecta: 140.41
5:44 Albury (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Son Of Spartacus
6500/1000 7.50 +650
2ª Posición
Kentucky Dream
1100/100 12.00 +1100
3ª Posición
Bromelia
8500/1000 9.50 +850
War Games
6000/1000 7.00 +600
Foxlike
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
Spinrich
Free Lunch
3400/1000 4.40 +340 F
Who Told Ya
6500/1000 7.50 +650
Bouddi
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
Keep It Down
Tori Marguerite
4500/1000 5.50 +450 2F
Billabong Bilby
20/1 21.00 +2000
Overcharged
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Kenelem
40/1 41.00 +4000
Never Short
100/1 101.00 +10000
No participa
Liberty Boy
No participa
My Cousin Steve
Ganancia Forecast: 73.69
Ganancia Trifecta: 624.87
6:24 Albury (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Miss Isolation
2800/1000 3.80 +280 F
2ª Posición
Dhiaga
6000/1000 7.00 +600 2F
3ª Posición
Miss Warny
25/1 26.00 +2500
Black Bacardi
1100/100 12.00 +1100
Revellers
7500/1000 8.50 +750
No participa
Quantrell
It's Never Enuff
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Tullaghan
1000/100 11.00 +1000
Crocodile Cod
1100/100 12.00 +1100
Bravado Lass
9000/1000 10.00 +900
Suburbia
1000/100 11.00 +1000
No participa
Miss Keira
Classy Nigella
80/1 81.00 +8000
Cooee March
1800/100 19.00 +1800
No participa
Muwarrad
Deganway
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
Bid To Fame
Diplomatic Miss
1600/100 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 18.19
Ganancia Trifecta: 357.62
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones