-

11:52 Wetherby - Salida
Posición Pronósticos
Hillcrest
1100/1000 2.10 +110 F
Grand Du Nord
1400/100 15.00 +1400 2F
Pearly Island
33/1 34.00 +3300
Barony Legends
833/1000 1.833 -121 F
No participa
Adjournment
Duke Of Luckley
100/1 101.00 +10000
No participa
Harry Du Berlais
Sameem
66/1 67.00 +6600
Wotsmyname
250/1 251.00 +25000
12:27 Wetherby - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Ladronne
5000/1000 6.00 +500
2ª Posición
Mill Race King
5000/1000 6.00 +500
3ª Posición
Da Vinci Hand
5000/1000 6.00 +500
Black Opium
125/1 126.00 +12500
5to
The Very Thing
20/1 21.00 +2000
Sublime Heights
4000/1000 5.00 +400 2F
No participa
Shore Shanty
Ranieri
9000/1000 10.00 +900
Olly Golly
28/1 29.00 +2800
Little Orange
3500/1000 4.50 +350 F
Amber Run
22/1 23.00 +2200
No participa
Begoodtoyourself
Ganancia Forecast: 29.09
Ganancia Trifecta: 131.48
1:02 Wetherby - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Bean In Trouble
3500/1000 4.50 +350 F
2ª Posición
Flexi Furlough
5500/1000 6.50 +550
3ª Posición
Go Chique
8000/1000 9.00 +800
Mister Sweets
4500/1000 5.50 +450 2F
5to
Jessiemac
25/1 26.00 +2500
6ta
Rumble B
20/1 21.00 +2000
7timo
Getthepot
5500/1000 6.50 +550
8avo
Skipthescales
5000/1000 6.00 +500
9eno
Uisce Ur
1400/100 15.00 +1400
10avo
Trac
150/1 151.00 +15000
Ganancia Forecast: 22.6
Ganancia Trifecta: 142.76
1:37 Wetherby - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Saint Palais
800/1000 1.80 -125 F
2ª Posición
Cobra De Mai
25/1 26.00 +2500
3ª Posición
Chef D'Oeuvre
28/1 29.00 +2800
Castle Robin
2750/1000 3.75 +275 2F
5to
Minella Till Dawn
50/1 51.00 +5000
6ta
Rocky's Treasure
33/1 34.00 +3300
7timo
Admiral Barratry
1800/100 19.00 +1800
Sirwilliamwallace
5500/1000 6.50 +550
Grange Ranger
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 25.67
Ganancia Trifecta: 356.36
2:12 Wetherby - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
No Risk Des Flos
4500/1000 5.50 +450
2ª Posición
Drumconnor Lad
25/1 26.00 +2500
3ª Posición
Haafapiece
1875/1000 2.875 +187 F
Romeo Brown
2000/1000 3.00 +200 2F
5to
Benny's Bridge
8000/1000 9.00 +800
6ta
Perfect Man
40/1 41.00 +4000
7timo
Lignou
1600/100 17.00 +1600
8avo
Ornua
50/1 51.00 +5000
9eno
Laskadine
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 96.63
Ganancia Trifecta: 279.58
2:47 Wetherby - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Sidi Ismael
6500/1000 7.50 +650
2ª Posición
Geryville
4000/1000 5.00 +400 2F
3ª Posición
Golden Robin
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Tallow For Coal
4500/1000 5.50 +450
5to
Onchan
1000/100 11.00 +1000
6ta
Morozov Cocktail
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Big Nasty
3000/1000 4.00 +300 F
Pennyforapound
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Present Chief
50/1 51.00 +5000
Alkopop
1100/100 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 33.78
Ganancia Trifecta: 355.8
3:22 Wetherby - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Fortuitous Favour
3333/1000 4.333 +333 2F
2ª Posición
Bounce Back
2000/1000 3.00 +200 F
3ª Posición
Chic Avenue
4500/1000 5.50 +450
Mayway
66/1 67.00 +6600
5to
Kindgirl
7000/1000 8.00 +700
6ta
Turbulent Power
25/1 26.00 +2500
7timo
Redesdale Angel
1800/100 19.00 +1800
8avo
Lacila Blue
1800/100 19.00 +1800
9eno
Dooby
25/1 26.00 +2500
10avo
Nefyn Sands
1600/100 17.00 +1600
Mygirlmel
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 9.83
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones