-

12:45 Sandown - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Bali Body
1875/1000 2.875 +187 F
2ª Posición
Rolling Dylan
5500/1000 6.50 +550
3ª Posición
Valadom
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Henryville
20/1 21.00 +2000
Volcano
1100/100 12.00 +1100
Sending Love
6500/1000 7.50 +650
Count Meribel
5000/1000 6.00 +500 2F
No participa
Burrows Park
Boughtbeforelunch
6000/1000 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 13.22
Ganancia Trifecta: 95.75
1:15 Sandown - Salida
Posición Pronósticos
Forever Blessed
444/1000 1.444 -226 F
Romeo's Bond
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Hayedo
1000/100 11.00 +1000
Storm Catcher
40/1 41.00 +4000
Optimistic Belief
1100/100 12.00 +1100
Buxted Too
5000/1000 6.00 +500 2F
Many Words
25/1 26.00 +2500
Sand In My Shoes
200/1 201.00 +20000
Eva Icon
200/1 201.00 +20000
1:50 Sandown - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Bothwell Bridge
2750/1000 3.75 +275 F
2ª Posición
Mahler's Promise
3500/1000 4.50 +350 2F
3ª Posición
Zyon
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Bobhopeornohope
5000/1000 6.00 +500
5to
Champagne Well
4500/1000 5.50 +450
No participa
Zhiguli
Halo Des Obeaux
4000/1000 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 12.54
2:25 Sandown - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Lossiemouth
7000/1000 8.00 +700
2ª Posición
Viva Lavilla
7500/1000 8.50 +750
3ª Posición
Brave Kingdom
1200/1000 2.20 +120 F
Harper's Brook
8000/1000 9.00 +800
5to
Fair Frontieres
2500/1000 3.50 +250 2F
Ganancia Forecast: 48.13
3:00 Sandown - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
One True King
2750/1000 3.75 +275 F
2ª Posición
Darebin
1200/100 13.00 +1200
3ª Posición
Early Du Lemo
3333/1000 4.333 +333
Desque De L'Isle
3333/1000 4.333 +333
5to
Out On The Tear
5500/1000 6.50 +550
6ta
Boagrius
1100/100 12.00 +1100
7timo
Admiral's Sunset
66/1 67.00 +6600
8avo
Fairway Freddy
20/1 21.00 +2000
Demopolis
1600/100 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 34.85
Ganancia Trifecta: 114.72
3:35 Sandown - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Pileon
2500/1000 3.50 +250 F
2ª Posición
The Cob
1200/100 13.00 +1200
3ª Posición
South Terrace
6000/1000 7.00 +600 2F
Al Dancer
8000/1000 9.00 +800
5to
Mr Harp
1100/100 12.00 +1100
6ta
Stoner's Choice
7500/1000 8.50 +750
7timo
Bard Of Brittany
33/1 34.00 +3300
8avo
Copper Coin
7500/1000 8.50 +750
9eno
Mulcahys Hill
66/1 67.00 +6600
10avo
William Henry
20/1 21.00 +2000
11avo
Storm Arising
8000/1000 9.00 +800
Tidal Flow
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 30.92
Ganancia Trifecta: 165.22
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones