-

3:00 Meydan - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Only Smoke
8000/1000 9.00 +800
2ª Posición
Thayer Athbah
7500/1000 8.50 +750
3ª Posición
Rb Seqondtonone
1625/1000 2.625 +162 F
Jap Almahfuz
28/1 29.00 +2800
5to
Rayqa
1000/100 11.00 +1000
6ta
Al Ajeeb W'Rsan
1100/100 12.00 +1100
7timo
Mrmr
1400/100 15.00 +1400
8avo
Dastour
33/1 34.00 +3300
9eno
Rahaal Al Wathba
5000/1000 6.00 +500 2F
10avo
Af Hazem
20/1 21.00 +2000
11avo
Pharitz Oubai
20/1 21.00 +2000
12avo
Pharitz Al Denari
50/1 51.00 +5000
13avo
Ras Alhadd
25/1 26.00 +2500
14avo
Af Yenomes
1200/100 13.00 +1200
15avo
Af Ferstuq
40/1 41.00 +4000
16avo
Mm Dubai
28/1 29.00 +2800
No participa
Kaolina
Ganancia Forecast: 68.81
3:30 Meydan - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Mujeer
1600/100 17.00 +1600
2ª Posición
Street Mood
9000/1000 10.00 +900
3ª Posición
Made In Dubai
7000/1000 8.00 +700
Libyan Classic
1400/100 15.00 +1400
5to
Mr Kafoo
5500/1000 6.50 +550
6ta
Violent Justice
2750/1000 3.75 +275 2F
7timo
Summer Is Tomorrow
2500/1000 3.50 +250 F
8avo
Conglomerate
1400/100 15.00 +1400
9eno
Bin Askar
25/1 26.00 +2500
10avo
Al Moohaajim
1600/100 17.00 +1600
11avo
Al Ghaith
1400/100 15.00 +1400
12avo
Pride Of Joy
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
Muqatel
Ganancia Forecast: 170.49
4:00 Meydan - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Tapitution
2000/1000 3.00 +200 2F
2ª Posición
Lake Causeway
7000/1000 8.00 +700
3ª Posición
Hero D'Oro
1750/1000 2.75 +175 F
Panoshoshic
1400/100 15.00 +1400
5to
Creek Horizon
6000/1000 7.00 +600
6ta
Desert Destination
1000/100 11.00 +1000
7timo
Sheriffmuir
1000/100 11.00 +1000
8avo
Flamewood
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 18.51
4:30 Meydan - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Mudallel
5000/1000 6.00 +500
2ª Posición
Miller's House
8000/1000 9.00 +800
3ª Posición
Dark Of Night
2750/1000 3.75 +275
Tolmount
7000/1000 8.00 +700
5to
Arabian Moon
20/1 21.00 +2000
6ta
Stricker
20/1 21.00 +2000
7timo
Dublin Pharaoh
2750/1000 3.75 +275
8avo
Dalaalaat
5000/1000 6.00 +500
No participa
Sanad Libya
No participa
Miracle Maker
Ganancia Forecast: 46.34
Ganancia Trifecta: 131.3
5:00 Meydan - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
For The Top
1200/100 13.00 +1200
2ª Posición
Remorse
1100/1000 2.10 +110 F
3ª Posición
Saltarin Dubai
6500/1000 7.50 +650
Quip
8000/1000 9.00 +800
5to
Plus Que Parfait
3000/1000 4.00 +300 2F
6ta
Aydon Castle
1200/100 13.00 +1200
7timo
Mondain
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 26.9
5:30 Meydan - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Everfast
7500/1000 8.50 +750
2ª Posición
Gentile Bellini
7000/1000 8.00 +700
3ª Posición
Verboten
1600/100 17.00 +1600
Alkaamel
6500/1000 7.50 +650
5to
Bochart
7500/1000 8.50 +750
6ta
Tenbury Wells
2500/1000 3.50 +250 F
7timo
Casey Jones
1600/100 17.00 +1600
8avo
Capezzano
4500/1000 5.50 +450 2F
9eno
Celtic Striker
1600/100 17.00 +1600
10avo
First Winter
1000/100 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 62.45
6:00 Meydan - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Rich And Famous
8000/1000 9.00 +800
2ª Posición
Quiet Endeavour
7500/1000 8.50 +750
3ª Posición
Way Of Wisdom
6500/1000 7.50 +650
Wufud
2500/1000 3.50 +250 F
5to
Chosen Mark
20/1 21.00 +2000
6ta
Quayside
9000/1000 10.00 +900
7timo
Cardsharp
20/1 21.00 +2000
8avo
Moqarrab
4500/1000 5.50 +450 2F
9eno
Grab And Run
1600/100 17.00 +1600
10avo
Raahy
1000/100 11.00 +1000
11avo
Antonio Vivaldi
1200/100 13.00 +1200
No participa
Royal Sands
Ganancia Forecast: 71.3
Ganancia Trifecta: 427.62
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones