-

2:59 Mackay (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Kasinova Kid
1100/1000 2.10 +110 2F
2ª Posición
In Order
571/1000 1.571 -176 F
3ª Posición
Seclusion
25/1 26.00 +2500
Tideway
66/1 67.00 +6600
No participa
Il Calzino
Enuff For Me
100/1 101.00 +10000
Jimbo Jones
50/1 51.00 +5000
Bytact
100/1 101.00 +10000
No participa
Gypsy Rozay
Mishani Patriot
125/1 126.00 +12500
Ganancia Forecast: 2.22
Ganancia Trifecta: 0.35
3:34 Mackay (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Isis Carmella
1100/1000 2.10 +110 F
2ª Posición
Ahooshu
3400/1000 4.40 +340 2F
3ª Posición
Jungle Beat
5500/1000 6.50 +550
Better Than Bams
100/1 101.00 +10000
Magnetic Drive
5500/1000 6.50 +550
Aleysa's Queen
8000/1000 9.00 +800
No participa
Lockdown Lady
Whoshotthemagician
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Hallside Hammer
50/1 51.00 +5000
Gold Trickle
125/1 126.00 +12500
Ganancia Forecast: 5.48
Ganancia Trifecta: 14.99
4:09 Mackay (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Cabalo Escuro
1600/100 17.00 +1600
2ª Posición
Captain Fox
4000/1000 5.00 +400
3ª Posición
Santorini Summer
3200/1000 4.20 +320 2F
Scenic Sight
1600/100 17.00 +1600
Kahaylaan
2000/1000 3.00 +200 F
No participa
Royal Sheen
Kareno
7500/1000 8.50 +750
Lord Greystoke
1400/100 15.00 +1400
The Swell
1600/100 17.00 +1600
No participa
Wicked Wench
Bill 'N' Ted
40/1 41.00 +4000
Chill The Beer
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 83.0
Ganancia Trifecta: 272.67
4:44 Mackay (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Moreno
1000/1000 2.00 +100 F
2ª Posición
Such A Whit
7000/1000 8.00 +700
3ª Posición
Proane
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Fratellino
3600/1000 4.60 +360 2F
Shiranda
25/1 26.00 +2500
American Genius
1100/100 12.00 +1100
Mason's Chance
7000/1000 8.00 +700
Quart Pot
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 9.68
Ganancia Trifecta: 55.39
5:24 Mackay (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Bluindi
615/1000 1.615 -163 F
2ª Posición
Starsonic
9000/1000 10.00 +900
3ª Posición
Scent Of Fear
7000/1000 8.00 +700 2F
Gracious Garcon
9000/1000 10.00 +900
Cubix
1600/100 17.00 +1600
Nuremburg Castle
1800/100 19.00 +1800
Catmosphere
100/1 101.00 +10000
Mishani Rebel
22/1 23.00 +2200
Sequablur
1100/100 12.00 +1100
Academy Hill
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 7.64
Ganancia Trifecta: 22.92
6:04 Mackay (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Ancient Echoes
1200/100 13.00 +1200
2ª Posición
Mocial Chief
615/1000 1.615 -163 F
3ª Posición
Rock 'N' Sol
4500/1000 5.50 +450 2F
Quidni
1000/100 11.00 +1000
No participa
Cavellton
Jackpot Jay
1100/100 12.00 +1100
Necessitas
1000/100 11.00 +1000
Unique Journey
1200/100 13.00 +1200
No participa
Nuremburg Castle
Ganancia Forecast: 21.76
Ganancia Trifecta: 46.67
6:44 Mackay (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Springthorpe
1200/100 13.00 +1200
2ª Posición
Montana Night
1625/1000 2.625 +162 F
3ª Posición
Marto
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Commander's Watch
20/1 21.00 +2000
No participa
Rock 'N' Sol
Salsa Dreaming
8500/1000 9.50 +850
Hallside Hot Stuff
4000/1000 5.00 +400 2F
Attique
1000/100 11.00 +1000
Ruffin' It
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Lady Snitch
28/1 29.00 +2800
Taken On Chance
1800/100 19.00 +1800
Tavi McBride
20/1 21.00 +2000
No participa
Oddfellow
Battle
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 31.06
Ganancia Trifecta: 247.89
7:19 Mackay (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Champagne At Dawn
9000/1000 10.00 +900
2ª Posición
She's Maganda
6000/1000 7.00 +600
3ª Posición
Pluckercarn
1000/100 11.00 +1000
Lastofthe Mohicans
4500/1000 5.50 +450
Better Days Ahead
2800/1000 3.80 +280 F
Cinderella Man
9000/1000 10.00 +900
Just Sizzling
4500/1000 5.50 +450
Celebration Day
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
Lockdown Lady
No participa
Motherlode
Bullet Lad
40/1 41.00 +4000
Johnny Whitesox
25/1 26.00 +2500
Corporal
1800/100 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 63.09
Ganancia Trifecta: 562.94
Cargando boleto de apuestas…