-

4:00 Dundalk - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Samrogue
3500/1000 4.50 +350 2F
2ª Posición
No Speed Limit
1000/1000 2.00 +100 F
3ª Posición
Theriverrunsdeep
4500/1000 5.50 +450
It's All A Joke
1000/100 11.00 +1000
5to
Danz Gift
22/1 23.00 +2200
6ta
Realtin Fantasy
22/1 23.00 +2200
7timo
Drummond Warrior
1000/100 11.00 +1000
8avo
Briseuse De Coeur
40/1 41.00 +4000
9eno
Shannon Valley
125/1 126.00 +12500
10avo
Lunar Gold
80/1 81.00 +8000
No participa
Kodi Moma
Ganancia Forecast: 7.48
Ganancia Trifecta: 16.86
4:30 Dundalk - Resultados
Ganador / G/P

Podrán aplicarse deducciones de la regla 4

Regla 4 10p in the £ Anterior 06:41:51

Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Shamiyan
7500/1000 8.50 +750
2ª Posición
MacAban City
1100/100 12.00 +1100
3ª Posición
Lariat
1600/100 17.00 +1600
Duleek Street
1750/1000 2.75 +175 F
5to
Herodotus
22/1 23.00 +2200
6ta
Sam Missile
7000/1000 8.00 +700
7timo
Mayan Son
1600/100 17.00 +1600
8avo
Clan Jock
5000/1000 6.00 +500 2F
9eno
Lily Of The Glen
7500/1000 8.50 +750
10avo
Robert Guiscard
66/1 67.00 +6600
11avo
Dream Wisely
1800/100 19.00 +1800
12avo
Ben Alexander
33/1 34.00 +3300
No participa
Siofra
Ganancia Forecast: 89.38
Ganancia Trifecta: 1304.24
5:00 Dundalk - Resultados
Ganador / G/P

Podrán aplicarse deducciones de la regla 4

5p in the £ entre 04:50:26 - 10:12:02

Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Rita Levi
1100/100 12.00 +1100
2ª Posición
Lady Of Luxury
8000/1000 9.00 +800
3ª Posición
Eagle Reel
1800/100 19.00 +1800
Paddytheirishman
40/1 41.00 +4000
5to
Pro Bono
5500/1000 6.50 +550
6ta
Derrinlaur
4500/1000 5.50 +450
7timo
Forge Road
2250/1000 3.25 +225 F
8avo
Fryerns
3000/1000 4.00 +300 2F
9eno
Bader Ginsburg
28/1 29.00 +2800
10avo
Aussie Lass
33/1 34.00 +3300
No participa
Gamigin
No participa
Born Leader
No participa
Futurum Regem
Ganancia Forecast: 99.16
Ganancia Trifecta: 1597.5
5:30 Dundalk - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Chaos Control
800/1000 1.80 -125 F
2ª Posición
Thousand
1200/100 13.00 +1200
3ª Posición
Gunners Dream
1000/100 11.00 +1000
New Star
5500/1000 6.50 +550
5to
Basia
100/1 101.00 +10000
6ta
Nyla Rua
50/1 51.00 +5000
7timo
Ile De Circe
3333/1000 4.333 +333 2F
8avo
Holy Divine
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 14.16
Ganancia Trifecta: 67.41
6:00 Dundalk - Resultados
Ganador / G/P

Podrán aplicarse deducciones de la regla 4

5p in the £ entre 03:40:18 - 06:30:20

Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Je T'Ai Porte
1500/1000 2.50 +150 F
2ª Posición
Excelerina
1400/100 15.00 +1400
3ª Posición
Laurens Company
80/1 81.00 +8000
Gudrid
2250/1000 3.25 +225 2F
5to
Shamrock Sprig
1400/100 15.00 +1400
6ta
Daisy Jones
1400/100 15.00 +1400
7timo
Eco Friendly
1000/100 11.00 +1000
8avo
La Bella Viva
300/1 301.00 +30000
9eno
Beanie To Sea
300/1 301.00 +30000
10avo
Hermione's Angel
300/1 301.00 +30000
11avo
Katelyn's Dream
300/1 301.00 +30000
12avo
Cisne
4500/1000 5.50 +450
13avo
Full To The Gills
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
Excel Rocket
Rockonmolly
300/1 301.00 +30000
No participa
Kalmira
No participa
Step Back In Time
Ganancia Forecast: 27.86
6:30 Dundalk - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Brostaigh
333/1000 1.333 -301 F
2ª Posición
Mna Na Mhi
1200/100 13.00 +1200
3ª Posición
Chicago Lightening
4000/1000 5.00 +400 2F
Rose Of Malta
22/1 23.00 +2200
5to
Scipio's Defense
1400/100 15.00 +1400
6ta
Kisses Of Fire
66/1 67.00 +6600
7timo
Purring Along
66/1 67.00 +6600
8avo
Antwasaprettypenny
66/1 67.00 +6600
9eno
Atia Rose
80/1 81.00 +8000
Ganancia Forecast: 6.24
7:00 Dundalk - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Sister Lola
3000/1000 4.00 +300 F
2ª Posición
Meishar
4000/1000 5.00 +400 2F
3ª Posición
Dream Today
9000/1000 10.00 +900
Sister Rosetta
33/1 34.00 +3300
5to
Arcanears
9000/1000 10.00 +900
6ta
Pinball Wizard
28/1 29.00 +2800
7timo
Aikido
1400/100 15.00 +1400
8avo
Inflection Point
1100/100 12.00 +1100
9eno
Sendmylovetoyou
9000/1000 10.00 +900
10avo
Dilawara
1200/100 13.00 +1200
11avo
Abeona
25/1 26.00 +2500
12avo
El Padre
8000/1000 9.00 +800
13avo
Avagardner
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
Independent Missy
No participa
Cityman
Ganancia Forecast: 13.95
Ganancia Trifecta: 99.63
7:30 Dundalk - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Dalvey
20/1 21.00 +2000
2ª Posición
Bradesco
1200/1000 2.20 +120 F
3ª Posición
Bold Approach
7500/1000 8.50 +750
Jake Peter
5000/1000 6.00 +500
5to
Belgoprince
4000/1000 5.00 +400 2F
6ta
Aircraft Carrier
6500/1000 7.50 +650
7timo
Takarengo
1800/100 19.00 +1800
8avo
Perfect Arch
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 46.55
Ganancia Trifecta: 217.4
Cargando boleto de apuestas…