-

12:05 Hipo Chile - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Drink's Valley
8000/1000 9.00 +800
2ª Posición
Feliz Nieto
1200/100 13.00 +1200
3ª Posición
Perla Azul
1000/100 11.00 +1000
King Corleone
1600/100 17.00 +1600
5to
Gianmarco
6000/1000 7.00 +600
6ta
Musica Del Rio
25/1 26.00 +2500
7timo
Mucho Futuro
25/1 26.00 +2500
8avo
New Beginning
1000/100 11.00 +1000
9eno
Apollo
1250/1000 2.25 +125 F
10avo
Insight
40/1 41.00 +4000
11avo
Vetania
4000/1000 5.00 +400 2F
12avo
Americanino
8000/1000 9.00 +800
13avo
Subterfragio Cat
25/1 26.00 +2500
14avo
Maestra Vida
33/1 34.00 +3300
15avo
Lalito Daddy
100/1 101.00 +10000
Ganancia Forecast: 118.62
Ganancia Trifecta: 1060.68
12:32 Hipo Chile - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Maxy Divine
1400/100 15.00 +1400
2ª Posición
Daniel El Travieso
5000/1000 6.00 +500
3ª Posición
Estoy Aqui
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Medico Cirujano
3500/1000 4.50 +350
5to
Siamo Fuori
8000/1000 9.00 +800
6ta
Andiamo Bambino
8000/1000 9.00 +800
7timo
El Pretencioso
1600/100 17.00 +1600
8avo
Glenfiddich
33/1 34.00 +3300
9eno
House Man
3500/1000 4.50 +350
10avo
Placido Domingo
5500/1000 6.50 +550
11avo
Lady Lot
8000/1000 9.00 +800
12avo
Monte Hua
1400/100 15.00 +1400
13avo
Super Mary
50/1 51.00 +5000
14avo
Star War
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 101.65
Ganancia Trifecta: 1099.38
1:00 Hipo Chile - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Imperial Glare
2750/1000 3.75 +275 F
2ª Posición
Bless White Legs
3333/1000 4.333 +333
3ª Posición
Dona Carlota
6000/1000 7.00 +600
Terra Mia
3000/1000 4.00 +300 2F
5to
Bacan's Only
1600/100 17.00 +1600
6ta
Al Fayed
50/1 51.00 +5000
7timo
Rubio Cruzado
40/1 41.00 +4000
8avo
Mejor Calladito
25/1 26.00 +2500
9eno
Sigo Buscando
20/1 21.00 +2000
10avo
Gastonazo
5000/1000 6.00 +500
11avo
Crispo
50/1 51.00 +5000
12avo
Merhaba
1400/100 15.00 +1400
13avo
Wild World
1000/100 11.00 +1000
14avo
Bien Hablado
50/1 51.00 +5000
Nice Veston
Ganancia Forecast: 14.31
Ganancia Trifecta: 60.73
Cargando boleto de apuestas…