-

4:00 Canterbury (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Green Flash
1500/1000 2.50 +150 F
2ª Posición
Ladies' Gem
25/1 26.00 +2500
3ª Posición
Formentera
3600/1000 4.60 +360
Sacred Command
6000/1000 7.00 +600
Agrimony
2200/1000 3.20 +220 2F
No participa
Wichita Warrior
Buzz
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
Zidane
Ganancia Forecast: 37.73
Ganancia Trifecta: 116.93
4:35 Canterbury (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Norwegian Bliss
833/1000 1.833 -121 F
2ª Posición
Parachuter
6000/1000 7.00 +600
3ª Posición
Sur La Mer
3000/1000 4.00 +300 2F
Twice As Special
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Nothinsweetaboutme
1000/100 11.00 +1000
Shotgun Alli
1400/100 15.00 +1400
No participa
Lady Of Luxury
No participa
Blazing Line
Ganancia Forecast: 6.97
Ganancia Trifecta: 11.08
5:10 Canterbury (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Zarastro
1625/1000 2.625 +162 F
2ª Posición
Ocean Emperor
3800/1000 4.80 +380
3ª Posición
King Kapa
2800/1000 3.80 +280 2F
Sliders
8500/1000 9.50 +850
No participa
Rubamos
Ruby Kisses
6500/1000 7.50 +650
No participa
Chalkley
Huzzah
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 8.69
Ganancia Trifecta: 16.03
5:50 Canterbury (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Rubamos
1200/1000 2.20 +120 F
2ª Posición
Budhwar
3400/1000 4.40 +340
3ª Posición
Speed Legend
3400/1000 4.40 +340
Tim's Principal
20/1 21.00 +2000
No participa
El Buena
Tectonicus
1100/100 12.00 +1100
Mnementh
1400/100 15.00 +1400
More Sundays
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 5.86
Ganancia Trifecta: 11.12
6:30 Canterbury (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Zudin
1400/100 15.00 +1400
2ª Posición
Narrated
3800/1000 4.80 +380 2F
3ª Posición
Fortified
5500/1000 6.50 +550
Comme Bella Fille
1200/1000 2.20 +120 F
True Marvel
1100/100 12.00 +1100
Monsieur Sisu
1200/100 13.00 +1200
California Longbow
5500/1000 6.50 +550
No participa
Wichita Warrior
No participa
Kermatin
No participa
Za Ceibas
Ganancia Forecast: 70.02
Ganancia Trifecta: 340.01
7:10 Canterbury (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Black Duke
9000/1000 10.00 +900
2ª Posición
Shadow Bridge
5500/1000 6.50 +550
3ª Posición
Tiny
2200/1000 3.20 +220 2F
El Buena
7000/1000 8.00 +700
Rammstein
1500/1000 2.50 +150 F
No participa
Amiche
Loch Lomond
7500/1000 8.50 +750
No participa
More Sundays
No participa
Moralist
Celer
22/1 23.00 +2200
No participa
Little River
Ganancia Forecast: 62.89
Ganancia Trifecta: 152.52
Cargando boleto de apuestas…