-

8:58 Ballarat (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Denis The Menace
4000/1000 5.00 +400
2ª Posición
Hailey Lainey
1100/100 12.00 +1100
3ª Posición
Kanji Olympic
4000/1000 5.00 +400
Malafon
4500/1000 5.50 +450
Half Pint
1875/1000 2.875 +187 F
No participa
Surf To Burn
Tinker Yvonne
20/1 21.00 +2000
Al's Shout
4500/1000 5.50 +450
Another Brother
80/1 81.00 +8000
Ganancia Forecast: 52.48
Ganancia Trifecta: 209.65
9:18 Ballarat (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
In A Blue
3400/1000 4.40 +340 2F
2ª Posición
Spring Empire
5500/1000 6.50 +550
3ª Posición
Big John
727/1000 1.727 -138 F
Rare Sapphire
1600/100 17.00 +1600
Slingshot Bruno
40/1 41.00 +4000
Slippery Swan
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Tinker Crest
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 24.56
Ganancia Trifecta: 35.71
9:38 Ballarat (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Action Girl
533/1000 1.533 -188 F
2ª Posición
Zipping Wreck
25/1 26.00 +2500
3ª Posición
Zippy Yamaha
1000/100 11.00 +1000
Brecken Bale
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Balt's Flying
1000/100 11.00 +1000
Kanji Kilo
5500/1000 6.50 +550 2F
Indy Korie
1600/100 17.00 +1600
Chasing Moet
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 18.38
Ganancia Trifecta: 84.5
9:57 Ballarat (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Well Grounded
2500/1000 3.50 +250 2F
2ª Posición
El Cazador
533/1000 1.533 -188 F
3ª Posición
Gintoki Bale
4500/1000 5.50 +450
Happy Hannah
80/1 81.00 +8000
Ollie
80/1 81.00 +8000
All Inn Chester
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 4.07
Ganancia Trifecta: 4.93
10:17 Ballarat (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Speedy Garry
4000/1000 5.00 +400
2ª Posición
Zivon Bale
3000/1000 4.00 +300 2F
3ª Posición
Showtime Boomer
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Peponi Bale
7000/1000 8.00 +700
Exclusively Mine
33/1 34.00 +3300
Loretta Bale
1800/100 19.00 +1800
Gladki
1100/1000 2.10 +110 F
Ganancia Forecast: 19.79
Ganancia Trifecta: 120.65
10:40 Ballarat (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Weblec Scout
1100/1000 2.10 +110 F
2ª Posición
Daylen Bale
1875/1000 2.875 +187 2F
3ª Posición
All Inn Benny
80/1 81.00 +8000
Aston Future
2250/1000 3.25 +225
Redzin
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
Zippy Tesla
Roxy Quaker
80/1 81.00 +8000
Ganancia Forecast: 3.89
Ganancia Trifecta: 32.32
10:57 Ballarat (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Weblec Gem
1000/100 11.00 +1000
2ª Posición
Orson Avery
28/1 29.00 +2800
3ª Posición
Weblec Mist
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Aston Tango
2250/1000 3.25 +225
Sailor's Girl
2200/1000 3.20 +220 2F
Habits To Burn
100/1 101.00 +10000
Slingshot Mia
22/1 23.00 +2200
Mepunga Stellar
1875/1000 2.875 +187 F
Ganancia Forecast: 186.12
Ganancia Trifecta: 1180.04
11:18 Ballarat (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Zeeba's Legacy
400/1000 1.40 -250 F
2ª Posición
Buster Giblet
1400/100 15.00 +1400
3ª Posición
Spearhead
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Blow Me Kisses
1100/100 12.00 +1100
No participa
Tiggerlong Ginga
Wedding Or Baby
5500/1000 6.50 +550 2F
Bolt Out
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 7.97
Ganancia Trifecta: 28.85
11:38 Ballarat (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Quincee Bale
1875/1000 2.875 +187 F
2ª Posición
Aston Samba
2200/1000 3.20 +220 2F
3ª Posición
Yaala Express
6500/1000 7.50 +650
Blackpool Bart
7500/1000 8.50 +750
Lochinvar Jazz
8500/1000 9.50 +850
Ice Ghost
28/1 29.00 +2800
Panama Dance
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Ozark Bale
1100/100 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 6.52
Ganancia Trifecta: 23.55
11:57 Ballarat (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Percy's Princess
533/1000 1.533 -188 F
2ª Posición
High Action
1100/100 12.00 +1100
3ª Posición
Deep Dive
2800/1000 3.80 +280 2F
Roxy Smirnoff
7000/1000 8.00 +700
Lenny's Jagger
66/1 67.00 +6600
Pretty Mouse
66/1 67.00 +6600
Tinker Count
25/1 26.00 +2500
Lala Juniper
100/1 101.00 +10000
Ganancia Forecast: 9.63
Ganancia Trifecta: 16.96
12:19 Ballarat (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Blazing Nenna
5000/1000 6.00 +500
2ª Posición
Col Cowboy
1600/100 17.00 +1600
3ª Posición
Oliver Bale
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Whiskey Road
1600/1000 2.60 +160 F
Trickity Click
1000/100 11.00 +1000
Irene's A Star
5500/1000 6.50 +550
Sinful Angel
2600/1000 3.60 +260 2F
No participa
Werina Express
Little Yaala
100/1 101.00 +10000
Ganancia Forecast: 83.76
Ganancia Trifecta: 567.39
12:39 Ballarat (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Indy Lolly
833/1000 1.833 -121 F
2ª Posición
Alamosa Bill
2250/1000 3.25 +225 2F
3ª Posición
Reiko Bolt
80/1 81.00 +8000
Vortex
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Jagger Bale
6000/1000 7.00 +600
Go Wheels
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Nino's Girl
20/1 21.00 +2000
Trending Wave
100/1 101.00 +10000
Ganancia Forecast: 3.26
Ganancia Trifecta: 36.85
Cargando boleto de apuestas…