-

5:47 Northam (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Desert Vixen
533/1000 1.533 -188 F
2ª Posición
Ruby's Moon
33/1 34.00 +3300
3ª Posición
Winning Pia
22/1 23.00 +2200
Without Reg
7500/1000 8.50 +750
Deo Volente
22/1 23.00 +2200
Grand Toledo
50/1 51.00 +5000
Nutwood
20/1 21.00 +2000
Here's Dreaming
6500/1000 7.50 +650 2F
Delta Anne
9000/1000 10.00 +900
Evidence
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 36.39
6:30 Northam (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Talk It Up
1250/1000 2.25 +125 F
2ª Posición
Halatorion
1600/100 17.00 +1600
3ª Posición
Yuna Mailman
8500/1000 9.50 +850
Bayzel
8500/1000 9.50 +850
So Birikkino
2600/1000 3.60 +260 2F
Slater On
100/1 101.00 +10000
Ishinca View
1600/100 17.00 +1600
No participa
Miss Intention
Belle Of The Night
25/1 26.00 +2500
Desert Diamonds
100/1 101.00 +10000
Expelliarmus
1800/100 19.00 +1800
Kempy Gold
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 25.14
7:02 Northam (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Act Innocent
1100/100 12.00 +1100
2ª Posición
Riding Hood Fame
20/1 21.00 +2000
3ª Posición
Pick And Pay
3400/1000 4.40 +340 2F
I'M A Dreamer
1000/100 11.00 +1000
Hear Me
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Meritia
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Zed Horse
125/1 126.00 +12500
Coralita
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Total Lockdown
2600/1000 3.60 +260 F
Star In Time
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
Enchanting Girl
Prairie Angel
80/1 81.00 +8000
Miss Rona
66/1 67.00 +6600
Luminaries
6500/1000 7.50 +650
Blue Card
25/1 26.00 +2500
Christian The Grey
66/1 67.00 +6600
No participa
King Lucifer
Ganancia Forecast: 216.73
7:35 Northam (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Stay Safe
615/1000 1.615 -163 F
2ª Posición
Warpipes
1000/100 11.00 +1000
3ª Posición
Dannemora
22/1 23.00 +2200
Snip Of Glory
2600/1000 3.60 +260 2F
Tiger Move
20/1 21.00 +2000
For Our Nic
80/1 81.00 +8000
No participa
Superiorize
No participa
North Lane
Marty's Party
125/1 126.00 +12500
Epaulettion
150/1 151.00 +15000
Alfred Cove
33/1 34.00 +3300
I'M Not For Sale
40/1 41.00 +4000
Society's Finest
40/1 41.00 +4000
Raw Fortune
150/1 151.00 +15000
Miss Eugen
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 8.17
8:15 Northam (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Airlie Queen
4000/1000 5.00 +400
2ª Posición
Belle's Fantasy
4000/1000 5.00 +400
3ª Posición
Stellar Vista
1500/1000 2.50 +150 F
Ninetyone Dwyer
80/1 81.00 +8000
English Heritage
7500/1000 8.50 +750
My Squeeze Louise
3600/1000 4.60 +360 2F
Blazing Passion
28/1 29.00 +2800
No participa
Domineer
Heartly
100/1 101.00 +10000
Nobellity
80/1 81.00 +8000
Ganancia Forecast: 21.18
Ganancia Trifecta: 33.72
8:50 Northam (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Downtown Twain
2500/1000 3.50 +250 2F
2ª Posición
Ensign Pulver
1400/100 15.00 +1400
3ª Posición
Rain Card
25/1 26.00 +2500
Magnuson Man
1400/100 15.00 +1400
God's Business
1800/100 19.00 +1800
Green And Shady
1000/1000 2.00 +100 F
Above The Peg
7000/1000 8.00 +700
No participa
Success Play
Master Moore
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 38.17
Ganancia Trifecta: 708.1
9:20 Northam (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Trade Prize
33/1 34.00 +3300
2ª Posición
Conquered Zone
4000/1000 5.00 +400
3ª Posición
Carabinier
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Native Chimes
1800/1000 2.80 +180 F
Spillinova
3800/1000 4.80 +380 2F
Marlize
5000/1000 6.00 +500
Altani
1000/100 11.00 +1000
Foo Trouble
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Portrait Lao
100/1 101.00 +10000
Ganancia Forecast: 169.03
Ganancia Trifecta: 1725.41
9:55 Northam (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Kaptain Kaos
1800/1000 2.80 +180 F
2ª Posición
Luke's Gold
9000/1000 10.00 +900
3ª Posición
Tellem We're Comin
4500/1000 5.50 +450 2F
Western Temple
25/1 26.00 +2500
Neufbosc
50/1 51.00 +5000
Dig Deep
5500/1000 6.50 +550
Taxagano
66/1 67.00 +6600
Royal Command
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Marocchino
28/1 29.00 +2800
Living The Dream
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Startthefriar
50/1 51.00 +5000
Excellent Dream
20/1 21.00 +2000
That's Funny Az
1000/100 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 17.75
Ganancia Trifecta: 64.01
10:30 Northam (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Cable Guy
9000/1000 10.00 +900
2ª Posición
All In Red
3400/1000 4.40 +340 2F
3ª Posición
Datalka
22/1 23.00 +2200
Casa Rosada
40/1 41.00 +4000
Indigo Blue
800/1000 1.80 -125 F
Gin 'N' Swanic
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Bizzi Too
25/1 26.00 +2500
O'So Tempting
22/1 23.00 +2200
Danish Gem
50/1 51.00 +5000
Missalfie
1100/100 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 38.74
Ganancia Trifecta: 663.31
Cargando boleto de apuestas…