-

2:30 Munich - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Artemia
3500/1000 4.50 +350
2ª Posición
Solvio
9000/1000 10.00 +900
3ª Posición
Ardakan
1875/1000 2.875 +187 F
Stephanie In Love
1100/100 12.00 +1100
5to
Queen Of Starlets
1800/100 19.00 +1800
6ta
Scarlet
1000/100 11.00 +1000
7timo
Danera
33/1 34.00 +3300
8avo
Karlito
25/1 26.00 +2500
9eno
Apollon
2500/1000 3.50 +250 2F
10avo
Morning Dew
1600/100 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 40.22
3:00 Munich - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Jian
33/1 34.00 +3300
2ª Posición
Indianer
6500/1000 7.50 +650 2F
3ª Posición
Sky Out
143/1000 1.142 -700 F
City Cat
40/1 41.00 +4000
5to
Life Is Life
50/1 51.00 +5000
6ta
Gliding Glory
80/1 81.00 +8000
7timo
Grimaldi
7500/1000 8.50 +750
8avo
Fast Boy
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 233.5
3:30 Munich - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Interstella
5500/1000 6.50 +550
2ª Posición
Estivo
3333/1000 4.333 +333
3ª Posición
Auristella
8000/1000 9.00 +800
Lady Vivian
6500/1000 7.50 +650
5to
Amalita
3500/1000 4.50 +350
6ta
Gallardo
3333/1000 4.333 +333
7timo
All About Me
6500/1000 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 26.09
4:00 Munich - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Waldkauz
909/1000 1.909 -111 F
2ª Posición
Giovanni
7000/1000 8.00 +700
3ª Posición
Acturus
2500/1000 3.50 +250 2F
Zoohoor
4000/1000 5.00 +400
5to
Soliter
28/1 29.00 +2800
6ta
Lollipop
80/1 81.00 +8000
7timo
Moonlight Shadow
28/1 29.00 +2800
No participa
Glorietta
Ganancia Forecast: 9.3
4:30 Munich - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Mister Onyx
3500/1000 4.50 +350
2ª Posición
Luzum
6000/1000 7.00 +600
3ª Posición
Berouyine
2750/1000 3.75 +275 2F
High Flight
1000/100 11.00 +1000
5to
Tiramisu
2250/1000 3.25 +225 F
6ta
Sola Scriptura
1200/100 13.00 +1200
7timo
Griffone
1100/100 12.00 +1100
8avo
The Circus
1800/100 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 27.27
Ganancia Trifecta: 68.98
5:00 Munich - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Tselena
1200/100 13.00 +1200
2ª Posición
Wicker Stone
5500/1000 6.50 +550
3ª Posición
Ferragosta
9000/1000 10.00 +900
Nice Glory
33/1 34.00 +3300
5to
Tayfun
7500/1000 8.50 +750
6ta
Trust On Me
5000/1000 6.00 +500 2F
7timo
Baghira's Son
2500/1000 3.50 +250 F
8avo
Mon Mistral
1800/100 19.00 +1800
9eno
Eat The Dust
6000/1000 7.00 +600
10avo
Neriano
7000/1000 8.00 +700
11avo
Irukandji
28/1 29.00 +2800
12avo
Special Effects
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 84.42
Ganancia Trifecta: 664.76
5:30 Munich - Resultados
Ganador / G/P

Podrán aplicarse deducciones de la regla 4

Regla 4 20p in the £ Anterior 08:51:22

Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Ballindinas
3333/1000 4.333 +333
2ª Posición
Always Music
3000/1000 4.00 +300 2F
3ª Posición
Magritte Du Champ
1875/1000 2.875 +187 F
Aoraki
5500/1000 6.50 +550
5to
Brijury
1400/100 15.00 +1400
6ta
Feuerspiel
1000/100 11.00 +1000
7timo
Heart Ahead
1200/100 13.00 +1200
No participa
Night Gypsy
Ganancia Forecast: 15.04
Ganancia Trifecta: 24.43
Cargando boleto de apuestas…