-

1:00 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Gweedore
2250/1000 3.25 +225 2F
2ª Posición
Coase
1625/1000 2.625 +162 F
3ª Posición
Jewel Maker
6000/1000 7.00 +600
Ghost Rider
9000/1000 10.00 +900
5to
Amaysmont
8000/1000 9.00 +800
6ta
Yaaser
1800/100 19.00 +1800
No participa
Old News
No participa
Mi Capricho
Ganancia Forecast: 5.96
Ganancia Trifecta: 14.91
1:35 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Big Les
5500/1000 6.50 +550
2ª Posición
Blind Beggar
3000/1000 4.00 +300 F
3ª Posición
True Mason
1100/100 12.00 +1100
After John
22/1 23.00 +2200
5to
John Kirkup
1000/100 11.00 +1000
6ta
Sound Of Iona
1600/100 17.00 +1600
7timo
Chookie Dunedin
5500/1000 6.50 +550
8avo
Tipperary Tiger
1800/100 19.00 +1800
9eno
Rory
1000/100 11.00 +1000
10avo
Le Cheval Rapide
1600/100 17.00 +1600
11avo
Lord Oberon
1600/100 17.00 +1600
12avo
Pivoting
1800/100 19.00 +1800
13avo
Copper Queen
28/1 29.00 +2800
14avo
Quick Look
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 22.12
Ganancia Trifecta: 187.35
2:10 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Mr Alan
1100/1000 2.10 +110 F
2ª Posición
Million Thanks
3500/1000 4.50 +350
3ª Posición
Allegedly
1100/100 12.00 +1100
Belle Of Annandale
1800/100 19.00 +1800
5to
Capital Theory
2250/1000 3.25 +225 2F
6ta
Mintnthat
200/1 201.00 +20000
No participa
Sophiesticate
Ganancia Forecast: 5.64
2:45 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Kats Bob
3000/1000 4.00 +300 F
2ª Posición
Aquamas
3500/1000 4.50 +350
3ª Posición
One Last Hug
25/1 26.00 +2500
Written Broadcast
1600/100 17.00 +1600
5to
King Of Tonga
3200/1000 4.20 +320 2F
6ta
How Bizarre
6500/1000 7.50 +650
7timo
Beechwood Emily
9000/1000 10.00 +900
8avo
Cragside
1800/100 19.00 +1800
9eno
Bobby Shaftoe
100/1 101.00 +10000
10avo
Ventura Vision
1200/100 13.00 +1200
No participa
Lucky Violet
No participa
Corra Linn
Ganancia Forecast: 13.9
Ganancia Trifecta: 226.93
3:20 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Redarna
4500/1000 5.50 +450 F
2ª Posición
Cold Stare
5000/1000 6.00 +500 2F
3ª Posición
Zip
8500/1000 9.50 +850
Black Friday
1400/100 15.00 +1400
5to
Wobwobwob
6000/1000 7.00 +600
6ta
Shawaamekh
1200/100 13.00 +1200
7timo
True Blue Moon
1100/100 12.00 +1100
8avo
Dutch Decoy
1400/100 15.00 +1400
9eno
Hajjam
1400/100 15.00 +1400
10avo
Tommy G
9000/1000 10.00 +900
11avo
Dancing To Win
6000/1000 7.00 +600
12avo
Parallel World
80/1 81.00 +8000
No participa
Summa Peto
Ganancia Forecast: 27.14
Ganancia Trifecta: 191.93
3:50 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
My Little Queens
5000/1000 6.00 +500
2ª Posición
Noble Crusade
4000/1000 5.00 +400
3ª Posición
Myristica
1625/1000 2.625 +162 F
Finally Mine
1000/100 11.00 +1000
5to
Casilli
4000/1000 5.00 +400
6ta
Silvestris
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 24.07
4:20 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Let Me Be
2500/1000 3.50 +250 2F
2ª Posición
Haveyoumissedme
1750/1000 2.75 +175 F
3ª Posición
Socially Shady
6000/1000 7.00 +600
Justified
6500/1000 7.50 +650
5to
Arch Moon
5000/1000 6.00 +500
Ganancia Forecast: 7.17
Cargando boleto de apuestas…