-

1:20 Beverley - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Silky Wilkie
1500/1000 2.50 +150 F
2ª Posición
Rambuso Creek
4000/1000 5.00 +400 2F
3ª Posición
Stylish Icon
4500/1000 5.50 +450
Tilly The Filly
5000/1000 6.00 +500
5to
Lucky Lucky Lucky
8500/1000 9.50 +850
6ta
Frankito
1200/100 13.00 +1200
7timo
Dalglish
50/1 51.00 +5000
8avo
Lady Ardad
66/1 67.00 +6600
9eno
Audit
50/1 51.00 +5000
10avo
The Covex Kid
150/1 151.00 +15000
11avo
Cotai Creek
100/1 101.00 +10000
Ganancia Forecast: 7.75
1:55 Beverley - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Golden War
1250/1000 2.25 +125 F
2ª Posición
Sydney Street
3500/1000 4.50 +350
3ª Posición
The Predictor
1600/100 17.00 +1600
Ha Long Bay
66/1 67.00 +6600
5to
Rich King
2500/1000 3.50 +250 2F
6ta
Samuel Spade
28/1 29.00 +2800
7timo
Cavendish
1000/100 11.00 +1000
8avo
Testing Times
50/1 51.00 +5000
9eno
Marbuzet
100/1 101.00 +10000
Ganancia Forecast: 6.08
2:25 Beverley - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Ugo Gregory
6000/1000 7.00 +600
2ª Posición
Arranmore
9000/1000 10.00 +900
3ª Posición
La Rav
5500/1000 6.50 +550
Danielsflyer
1200/100 13.00 +1200
5to
Urban War
4500/1000 5.50 +450 2F
6ta
Give It Some Teddy
3000/1000 4.00 +300 F
7timo
King's Pavilion
33/1 34.00 +3300
8avo
Blu Boy
5500/1000 6.50 +550
9eno
Little Jo
1000/100 11.00 +1000
10avo
Quiet Assassin
66/1 67.00 +6600
11avo
Blowing Wind
33/1 34.00 +3300
No participa
Harrison Point
No participa
Makeen
Ganancia Forecast: 60.84
Ganancia Trifecta: 327.04
3:00 Beverley - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Danzeno
3333/1000 4.333 +333 2F
2ª Posición
Dubai Station
1200/100 13.00 +1200
3ª Posición
Brando
833/1000 1.833 -121 F
Tarboosh
3500/1000 4.50 +350
Ganancia Forecast: 28.26
3:35 Beverley - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Guilded
333/1000 1.333 -301 F
2ª Posición
Dreams Of Thunder
2750/1000 3.75 +275 2F
3ª Posición
Madame Fenella
200/1 201.00 +20000
Seven Springs
50/1 51.00 +5000
5to
Vadamiah
28/1 29.00 +2800
6ta
El Divine
80/1 81.00 +8000
7timo
Coffee Mehmas
1600/100 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 1.56
4:10 Beverley - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Broctune Red
8000/1000 9.00 +800
2ª Posición
Captain Corelli
3000/1000 4.00 +300 F
3ª Posición
Liam's Lass
1600/100 17.00 +1600
Ventura Gold
25/1 26.00 +2500
5to
Lincoln Gamble
4000/1000 5.00 +400 2F
6ta
Brazen Prince
1000/100 11.00 +1000
7timo
Wild Thunder
1400/100 15.00 +1400
8avo
Bluetech
8500/1000 9.50 +850
9eno
Silkstone
6000/1000 7.00 +600
10avo
Mikmak
9000/1000 10.00 +900
11avo
Donnelly's Rainbow
28/1 29.00 +2800
12avo
Power On
66/1 67.00 +6600
13avo
Van Dijk
66/1 67.00 +6600
No participa
Moxy Mares
No participa
Vocatus
No participa
Krystal Maze
Ganancia Forecast: 32.35
Ganancia Trifecta: 400.09
4:45 Beverley - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Billy Roberts
7000/1000 8.00 +700 2F
2ª Posición
Delph Crescent
8500/1000 9.50 +850
3ª Posición
Puckle
1000/100 11.00 +1000
Possible Ambition
1625/1000 2.625 +162 F
5to
Your Love Is King
9000/1000 10.00 +900
6ta
Nine Elms
1200/100 13.00 +1200
7timo
Don't Joke
1400/100 15.00 +1400
8avo
Bit Of A Quirke
9000/1000 10.00 +900
9eno
Bigbadboy
1600/100 17.00 +1600
10avo
Ring Of Gold
1100/100 12.00 +1100
No participa
Crestwood
No participa
Star Shakeera
Ganancia Forecast: 66.4
Ganancia Trifecta: 601.45
5:15 Beverley - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Carey Street
6500/1000 7.50 +650
2ª Posición
Le Bayou
7000/1000 8.00 +700
3ª Posición
Captain St Lucifer
25/1 26.00 +2500
Broken Rifle
1400/100 15.00 +1400
5to
Highlight Reel
4500/1000 5.50 +450 2F
6ta
Romeo's Bond
40/1 41.00 +4000
7timo
Buford
1500/1000 2.50 +150 F
8avo
Gloryella
250/1 251.00 +25000
9eno
Her Way
8000/1000 9.00 +800
10avo
Blue Honey
1200/100 13.00 +1200
11avo
Aine Jordan
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
Firewater
Ganancia Forecast: 50.68
Ganancia Trifecta: 1076.13
Cargando boleto de apuestas…