-

2:25 Catterick - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
My Little Tip
667/1000 1.666 -150 F
2ª Posición
Neptune Legend
3333/1000 4.333 +333 2F
3ª Posición
Matty Too
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Eternal Glory
1100/100 12.00 +1100
5to
Tricky Business
7000/1000 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 3.24
3:00 Catterick - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
My Bonnie Lassie
5000/1000 6.00 +500
2ª Posición
Better Half
3333/1000 4.333 +333 2F
3ª Posición
Heart Of Kabeir
6500/1000 7.50 +650
Crocodile Tears
5500/1000 6.50 +550
5to
Sunday Justice
1500/1000 2.50 +150 F
Ganancia Forecast: 20.71
3:35 Catterick - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Just A Claim
7500/1000 8.50 +750
2ª Posición
Shamlaan
4500/1000 5.50 +450
3ª Posición
Black Hill Storm
1200/1000 2.20 +120 F
Sherdil
2500/1000 3.50 +250 2F
5to
Dandy Bay
1600/100 17.00 +1600
No participa
King Of Speed
Ganancia Forecast: 38.46
4:10 Catterick - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Dreams Unwind
8500/1000 9.50 +850
2ª Posición
Eye Knee
1200/100 13.00 +1200
3ª Posición
Molinari
3333/1000 4.333 +333 2F
Socially Shady
1000/100 11.00 +1000
5to
Saligo Bay
833/1000 1.833 -121 F
6ta
Khagan
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 92.27
4:45 Catterick - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Furzig
2500/1000 3.50 +250 2F
2ª Posición
Love Is Golden
909/1000 1.909 -111 F
3ª Posición
Red Force One
8000/1000 9.00 +800
Caribeno
5500/1000 6.50 +550
Ganancia Forecast: 5.18
5:15 Catterick - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Old Flame
364/1000 1.363 -275 F
2ª Posición
Lightening Company
5000/1000 6.00 +500 2F
3ª Posición
Pixie Carter
28/1 29.00 +2800
Bachau
6000/1000 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 2.55
5:45 Catterick - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Special Mayson
1400/100 15.00 +1400
2ª Posición
Aliento
3333/1000 4.333 +333 2F
3ª Posición
Listen Again
1000/100 11.00 +1000
How Bizarre
1600/100 17.00 +1600
5to
Mr Strutter
3000/1000 4.00 +300 F
6ta
Christmas Night
25/1 26.00 +2500
7timo
Cragside
80/1 81.00 +8000
8avo
Jakacan
1600/100 17.00 +1600
9eno
Bibbidibobbidiboo
1000/100 11.00 +1000
10avo
The Grey Bay
9000/1000 10.00 +900
11avo
Hoofs Happy Now
25/1 26.00 +2500
12avo
Lukoutoldmakezebak
33/1 34.00 +3300
13avo
Final Frontier
1100/100 12.00 +1100
14avo
Fircombe Hall
25/1 26.00 +2500
15avo
Lockdown Lass
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 59.93
Ganancia Trifecta: 526.15
Cargando boleto de apuestas…