-

1:00 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Green Team
6500/1000 7.50 +650
2ª Posición
Azure Blue
1375/1000 2.375 +137 F
3ª Posición
Wootton'sun
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Forgivable
3000/1000 4.00 +300 2F
5to
Marhaba The Champ
1100/100 12.00 +1100
6ta
Echosmith
40/1 41.00 +4000
7timo
Yeeeaah
50/1 51.00 +5000
8avo
Celestial Star
1600/100 17.00 +1600
9eno
Kanzino
1600/100 17.00 +1600
10avo
Shimmering Sands
1600/100 17.00 +1600
11avo
Sophiesticate
100/1 101.00 +10000
12avo
Sun Hill
100/1 101.00 +10000
13avo
Bitcoin Ranger
125/1 126.00 +12500
No participa
Beluga Gold
Ganancia Forecast: 15.78
1:35 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Straits Of Moyle
3000/1000 4.00 +300 F
2ª Posición
Cotai Class
1800/100 19.00 +1800
3ª Posición
Lethal Levi
5000/1000 6.00 +500
Aleezdancer
7000/1000 8.00 +700
5to
Kendred Fire
1400/100 15.00 +1400
6ta
Lady Lade
1200/100 13.00 +1200
7timo
Ryan's Party
1200/100 13.00 +1200
8avo
Jkr Cobbler
50/1 51.00 +5000
9eno
Locke
5000/1000 6.00 +500
10avo
Ayling
50/1 51.00 +5000
11avo
Ninky Nonk
28/1 29.00 +2800
12avo
St Andrew's Castle
40/1 41.00 +4000
13avo
El Maga
66/1 67.00 +6600
14avo
Golden Duke
1200/100 13.00 +1200
15avo
Final Account
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 59.39
Ganancia Trifecta: 272.22
2:10 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Vertiginous
8500/1000 9.50 +850
2ª Posición
Mitbaahy
7500/1000 8.50 +750
3ª Posición
Geocentric
4500/1000 5.50 +450 F
Fast Response
6500/1000 7.50 +650
5to
Canonized
1000/100 11.00 +1000
6ta
Vintage Clarets
8500/1000 9.50 +850
7timo
Edward Cornelius
22/1 23.00 +2200
8avo
Peggy Sioux
8500/1000 9.50 +850
9eno
Unfinishedsympathy
100/1 101.00 +10000
10avo
Project Dante
5000/1000 6.00 +500 2F
11avo
Lady Ayresome
80/1 81.00 +8000
12avo
Eternal Halo
22/1 23.00 +2200
13avo
Ernest Rutherford
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 68.8
2:45 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Dandalla
6500/1000 7.50 +650
2ª Posición
Bimble
1800/100 19.00 +1800
3ª Posición
Keep Busy
3333/1000 4.333 +333 F
Teresa Mendoza
8500/1000 9.50 +850
5to
Tenaya Canyon
7500/1000 8.50 +750
6ta
Tweet Tweet
3600/1000 4.60 +360 2F
7timo
Al Simmo
25/1 26.00 +2500
8avo
Noorban
28/1 29.00 +2800
9eno
Let's
50/1 51.00 +5000
10avo
Russian River
28/1 29.00 +2800
11avo
Queen Kahlua
80/1 81.00 +8000
12avo
Gellhorn
22/1 23.00 +2200
13avo
Operatic
20/1 21.00 +2000
14avo
White Lavender
6000/1000 7.00 +600
15avo
Blackberry
66/1 67.00 +6600
16avo
Stars In The Night
150/1 151.00 +15000
Ganancia Forecast: 108.47
3:20 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador / G/P

Podrán aplicarse deducciones de la regla 4

10p in the £ entre 03:00:05 - 08:20:04

Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Call Me Ginger
4000/1000 5.00 +400 F
2ª Posición
Be Proud
1100/100 12.00 +1100
3ª Posición
Danzan
5500/1000 6.50 +550 2F
Never Dark
33/1 34.00 +3300
5to
Ghathanfar
1400/100 15.00 +1400
6ta
Boogie Time
20/1 21.00 +2000
7timo
Thornaby Pearl
28/1 29.00 +2800
8avo
Chookie Dunedin
40/1 41.00 +4000
9eno
Bernardo O'Reilly
9000/1000 10.00 +900
10avo
Fortamour
1200/100 13.00 +1200
11avo
True Mason
1800/100 19.00 +1800
12avo
Pearl Of Qatar
40/1 41.00 +4000
13avo
Show Me Show Me
33/1 34.00 +3300
14avo
Mark's Choice
1100/100 12.00 +1100
15avo
Flying Pursuit
28/1 29.00 +2800
16avo
Northernpowerhouse
22/1 23.00 +2200
17avo
Out The Hat
66/1 67.00 +6600
18avo
Citron Major
66/1 67.00 +6600
19o
John Kirkup
33/1 34.00 +3300
20avo
Musicality
25/1 26.00 +2500
PLACE_21
Ventura Express
1400/100 15.00 +1400
PLACE_22
Pockley
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
Secretinthepark
No participa
Twilight Madness
No participa
Thegreatestshowman
Ganancia Forecast: 40.26
Ganancia Trifecta: 257.31
3:55 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador / G/P

Podrán aplicarse deducciones de la regla 4

Regla 4 30p in the £ Anterior 10:11:02

Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Prince Imperial
1250/1000 2.25 +125 F
2ª Posición
Lucky Deal
2250/1000 3.25 +225 2F
3ª Posición
Let Me Be
3000/1000 4.00 +300
Beechwood Jude
1000/100 11.00 +1000
No participa
Haveyoumissedme
Ganancia Forecast: 4.39
4:30 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Tilsitt
1750/1000 2.75 +175 F
2ª Posición
Little Ted
6000/1000 7.00 +600 2F
3ª Posición
Royal Regent
1800/100 19.00 +1800
King Of Tonga
1400/100 15.00 +1400
5to
Al Erayg
7500/1000 8.50 +750
6ta
Retirement Beckons
22/1 23.00 +2200
7timo
Bavardages
1400/100 15.00 +1400
8avo
Cool Dandy
28/1 29.00 +2800
9eno
Merricourt
1000/100 11.00 +1000
10avo
Fae The Port
25/1 26.00 +2500
11avo
Bankawi
22/1 23.00 +2200
12avo
Zoravan
1100/100 12.00 +1100
13avo
Dancin Boy
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
Shackabooah
Ganancia Forecast: 10.14
Ganancia Trifecta: 150.13
5:00 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Havana Go
1600/100 17.00 +1600
2ª Posición
North Of Amazing
1100/100 12.00 +1100
3ª Posición
Clay Regazzoni
5000/1000 6.00 +500
Bringitonboris
3000/1000 4.00 +300 F
5to
Ron O
4000/1000 5.00 +400 2F
6ta
Flying Moon
1100/100 12.00 +1100
7timo
Lucky Violet
80/1 81.00 +8000
8avo
Temper Trap
1000/100 11.00 +1000
9eno
Rhythmic Blues
80/1 81.00 +8000
10avo
En Couleur
1600/100 17.00 +1600
11avo
Motarajel
1200/100 13.00 +1200
12avo
Twilight Prince
50/1 51.00 +5000
13avo
Tahonta
1100/100 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 181.36
Ganancia Trifecta: 734.15
Cargando boleto de apuestas…