-

2:30 Calidogs Evening - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Ww Classy Glare
1500/1000 2.50 +150 F
2ª Posición
Arroyo Breeann
1400/100 15.00 +1400
3ª Posición
Slatex Zeke
1100/100 12.00 +1100
Comedy Central
5500/1000 6.50 +550
5to
Arroyo Drifter
1400/100 15.00 +1400
6ta
Of All Time
3500/1000 4.50 +350
7timo
Ww Lucky Dice
5500/1000 6.50 +550
8avo
Lk's On The Top
3500/1000 4.50 +350
Ganancia Forecast: 26.93
Ganancia Trifecta: 170.64
2:47 Calidogs Evening - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Legend Of All
6000/1000 7.00 +600
2ª Posición
Katalox Frida
8000/1000 9.00 +800
3ª Posición
Slatex Uzomah
2000/1000 3.00 +200 F
Bgr Speed Demon
2750/1000 3.75 +275 2F
5to
Ww Hugo
3500/1000 4.50 +350
6ta
Miss Movin On
1100/100 12.00 +1100
7timo
Kl's Margaret
1400/100 15.00 +1400
8avo
Onething Atatime
6000/1000 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 69.7
Ganancia Trifecta: 203.73
3:04 Calidogs Evening - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Ww Annafrozen
1625/1000 2.625 +162 F
2ª Posición
Ww Never Regret
2000/1000 3.00 +200 2F
3ª Posición
Driven Desire
4500/1000 5.50 +450
Slatex Murphy
7000/1000 8.00 +700
5to
Mac'S Ray Ray
22/1 23.00 +2200
6ta
Slatex Kermit
5500/1000 6.50 +550
7timo
Slatex Pyre
8000/1000 9.00 +800
8avo
Dancinlimmerloop
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 6.26
Ganancia Trifecta: 19.43
3:21 Calidogs Evening - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Ww Certainly
20/1 21.00 +2000
2ª Posición
Katalox Focaccia
1875/1000 2.875 +187 2F
3ª Posición
Wireless
9000/1000 10.00 +900
Ww Without Fail
1200/100 13.00 +1200
5to
Mega Gozer
1000/100 11.00 +1000
6ta
Slatex Livi
6000/1000 7.00 +600
7timo
Homer Hottie
1625/1000 2.625 +162 F
8avo
Taste Of Freedom
4500/1000 5.50 +450
Ganancia Forecast: 91.23
Ganancia Trifecta: 521.07
3:38 Calidogs Evening - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Ww Assumenothing
6500/1000 7.50 +650
2ª Posición
Lk's Daxton
1625/1000 2.625 +162 F
3ª Posición
Ajn Sugar Lily
1000/100 11.00 +1000
Dancin Honey Bee
1100/100 12.00 +1100
5to
Ajn Lil Sister
5500/1000 6.50 +550
6ta
Relentlespursuit
4000/1000 5.00 +400
7timo
Ww Cubanelle
3000/1000 4.00 +300 2F
8avo
Dancin Wolfpack
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 28.2
Ganancia Trifecta: 166.02
3:55 Calidogs Evening - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Big Red One
5000/1000 6.00 +500
2ª Posición
Coming Out Ontop
2000/1000 3.00 +200
3ª Posición
Bgr Ragdoll
4500/1000 5.50 +450
Ww Inhabit
2000/1000 3.00 +200
5to
Ww She Will Come
9000/1000 10.00 +900
6ta
Ww Made Me Do It
1800/100 19.00 +1800
7timo
Dancin Bayview
1600/100 17.00 +1600
8avo
Slatex Cullen
6000/1000 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 24.19
Ganancia Trifecta: 93.55
4:12 Calidogs Evening - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Fgf Mr Spacely
7000/1000 8.00 +700
2ª Posición
Bgr Boppin Betty
9000/1000 10.00 +900
3ª Posición
Ww Supernova
6000/1000 7.00 +600
Fiesta Cersei
3500/1000 4.50 +350 2F
5to
Arroyo Demi
1750/1000 2.75 +175 F
6ta
Ww's Nineeleven
6000/1000 7.00 +600
7timo
Lk's Simon Says
7000/1000 8.00 +700
8avo
Box Bar
6000/1000 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 85.39
Ganancia Trifecta: 436.66
4:29 Calidogs Evening - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Marina Mabrey
7500/1000 8.50 +750
2ª Posición
Flying Replica
2000/1000 3.00 +200 F
3ª Posición
Bella Liar
2250/1000 3.25 +225 2F
Ww Patience
7000/1000 8.00 +700
5to
Make It Bigtime
6000/1000 7.00 +600
6ta
Slatex Owen
20/1 21.00 +2000
7timo
Katalox Rene
1000/100 11.00 +1000
8avo
Ww Shay Rogue
4000/1000 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 36.52
Ganancia Trifecta: 98.63
4:46 Calidogs Evening - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Got What Ittakes
1375/1000 2.375 +137 F
2ª Posición
Lk's Lone Pine
1100/100 12.00 +1100
3ª Posición
Bgr Magic Touch
6000/1000 7.00 +600
Glamorous Girl
5000/1000 6.00 +500
5to
Slatex Amazon
3000/1000 4.00 +300 2F
6ta
Mega Nomo
5500/1000 6.50 +550
7timo
Ww My Love
1400/100 15.00 +1400
8avo
Ww Dream Om
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 20.69
Ganancia Trifecta: 93.46
5:03 Calidogs Evening - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Bgr Fast Track
8500/1000 9.50 +850
2ª Posición
Impressive
1875/1000 2.875 +187 F
3ª Posición
Flippin My Hair
4500/1000 5.50 +450
Fiesta Tyrion
8000/1000 9.00 +800
5to
Walk The Moon
1400/100 15.00 +1400
6ta
Ww Freyda
1000/100 11.00 +1000
7timo
Ww Steller
7000/1000 8.00 +700
8avo
Slatex Fallon
2000/1000 3.00 +200 2F
Ganancia Forecast: 40.52
Ganancia Trifecta: 160.46
Cargando boleto de apuestas…