-

9:50 Cologne - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Donna Florentina
500/1000 1.50 -200 F
2ª Posición
Seventh Seal
1200/100 13.00 +1200
3ª Posición
Raffelbergerin
1100/100 12.00 +1100
Privatejoy
22/1 23.00 +2200
5to
Sarriga
1400/100 15.00 +1400
6ta
Know How
1400/100 15.00 +1400
7timo
Ascension
50/1 51.00 +5000
8avo
Stollywood
5000/1000 6.00 +500 2F
9eno
Cipriani
1100/100 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 10.21
10:20 Cologne - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Akua'rius
1400/100 15.00 +1400
2ª Posición
Gigi
2500/1000 3.50 +250
3ª Posición
Imaran
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Siluto
2500/1000 3.50 +250
5to
Norine
9000/1000 10.00 +900
6ta
New Eagle
4000/1000 5.00 +400
7timo
Swiftly
1800/100 19.00 +1800
8avo
Miss Marbel
28/1 29.00 +2800
9eno
Manaia
33/1 34.00 +3300
10avo
Nepalo
1800/100 19.00 +1800
11avo
Icamparo
7500/1000 8.50 +750
12avo
Maxl
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 54.31
10:50 Cologne - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Irida
2750/1000 3.75 +275 F
2ª Posición
Tymeria
5000/1000 6.00 +500
3ª Posición
You Don't Own Me
1000/100 11.00 +1000
Iringa
7000/1000 8.00 +700
5to
Nada Mas
3333/1000 4.333 +333 2F
5to
Navaro
6500/1000 7.50 +650
7timo
Zarena
1400/100 15.00 +1400
8avo
Fox Kasper
9000/1000 10.00 +900
9eno
Feliciana
8500/1000 9.50 +850
10avo
Nickos
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 19.52
Ganancia Trifecta: 132.58
11:20 Cologne - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Northern Fairy
6500/1000 7.50 +650
2ª Posición
Dark Road
1600/100 17.00 +1600
3ª Posición
Victorio
7500/1000 8.50 +750
Wirbelsturm
4000/1000 5.00 +400 2F
5to
Laytown
7000/1000 8.00 +700
6ta
Ziro
3000/1000 4.00 +300 F
7timo
Sansa Stark
28/1 29.00 +2800
8avo
Landbaron
22/1 23.00 +2200
9eno
Taurus
5500/1000 6.50 +550
10avo
Giodonna
20/1 21.00 +2000
11avo
Line Of Sight
28/1 29.00 +2800
12avo
Besouro
25/1 26.00 +2500
13avo
Jawbone
1100/100 12.00 +1100
14avo
Calida
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 107.66
Ganancia Trifecta: 832.4
11:50 Cologne - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Arnis Master
1100/100 12.00 +1100
2ª Posición
See Hector
1400/100 15.00 +1400
3ª Posición
Nastaria
1100/100 12.00 +1100
Arano
1750/1000 2.75 +175 F
5to
Wellenbrecher
3500/1000 4.50 +350 2F
6ta
Mister Applebee
1000/100 11.00 +1000
7timo
Naruto
7000/1000 8.00 +700
8avo
Anno
1600/100 17.00 +1600
9eno
Fire Of The Sun
7000/1000 8.00 +700
10avo
Bajan
1400/100 15.00 +1400
11avo
Pelegrina
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
Atomic Blonde
Ganancia Forecast: 171.88
12:23 Cologne - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Quiet Waters
3500/1000 4.50 +350
2ª Posición
Neriano
9000/1000 10.00 +900
3ª Posición
The Grey Zebedee
7500/1000 8.50 +750
Fusee D'Or
5500/1000 6.50 +550
5to
Stanley Daley
1000/100 11.00 +1000
6ta
Petunie
7000/1000 8.00 +700
7timo
Rateel
1200/100 13.00 +1200
8avo
Quidditch
1800/100 19.00 +1800
9eno
Geronimo Soldier
3500/1000 4.50 +350
10avo
Casinomaster
6000/1000 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 41.42
Ganancia Trifecta: 244.1
1:00 Cologne - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Sovereign State
5000/1000 6.00 +500
2ª Posición
Valentino Dancer
3500/1000 4.50 +350 2F
3ª Posición
Anna Jolie
500/1000 1.50 -200 F
Orbit King
1600/100 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 21.1
1:30 Cologne - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Sunchyme
7000/1000 8.00 +700
2ª Posición
Meadowsweet
4500/1000 5.50 +450
3ª Posición
Verlan
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Italia
8000/1000 9.00 +800
5to
Wikileaks
9000/1000 10.00 +900
6ta
Pamelita
4500/1000 5.50 +450
7timo
Sadanori
2500/1000 3.50 +250 F
8avo
Sexy Man
1600/100 17.00 +1600
9eno
Lucky In The Sky
5000/1000 6.00 +500
No participa
Ambrosius
Ganancia Forecast: 42.88
Ganancia Trifecta: 451.51
2:00 Cologne - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Island Falls
1875/1000 2.875 +187 F
2ª Posición
Acturus
5000/1000 6.00 +500
3ª Posición
Lionel
2000/1000 3.00 +200 2F
Taameen
4500/1000 5.50 +450
5to
Orthos
22/1 23.00 +2200
6ta
Alianne
8000/1000 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 12.62
2:30 Cologne - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Barbara Villiers
8000/1000 9.00 +800
2ª Posición
Jolene
3500/1000 4.50 +350
3ª Posición
Ballindinas
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Red Postman
25/1 26.00 +2500
5to
Video Diva
3500/1000 4.50 +350
6ta
Koonari
1400/100 15.00 +1400
7timo
Conistone
8000/1000 9.00 +800
8avo
New Abbey Angel
20/1 21.00 +2000
9eno
Apeman
8000/1000 9.00 +800
10avo
Schirkan
6000/1000 7.00 +600
11avo
Malinga
1600/100 17.00 +1600
12avo
Anna Adventure
1100/100 12.00 +1100
13avo
Banzai
40/1 41.00 +4000
14avo
Magic Knowles
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
Saoirse's Gift
Ganancia Forecast: 38.95
Ganancia Trifecta: 418.37
Cargando boleto de apuestas…