-

3:55 Calidogs Evening - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Deal Master
1200/100 13.00 +1200
2ª Posición
Ww Beauty Queen
1000/100 11.00 +1000
3ª Posición
Slatex Danica
2750/1000 3.75 +275
Mac'S Vulpix
2500/1000 3.50 +250 2F
5to
Jb Butter Cup
9000/1000 10.00 +900
6ta
Bgr Lemon Drop
1500/1000 2.50 +150 F
7timo
Ww Keep Going
1400/100 15.00 +1400
8avo
Arroyo Breeann
1100/100 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 141.28
Ganancia Trifecta: 493.73
4:12 Calidogs Evening - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Slatex Enya
5000/1000 6.00 +500
2ª Posición
Slatex Pollux
4500/1000 5.50 +450
3ª Posición
Katalox Manie
6000/1000 7.00 +600
Arcana
8500/1000 9.50 +850
5to
Wwfirstresponder
5000/1000 6.00 +500
6ta
Jibs
4500/1000 5.50 +450
7timo
Lk's Undertaker
4000/1000 5.00 +400 2F
8avo
Bgr Shes The One
3500/1000 4.50 +350 F
Ganancia Forecast: 37.29
Ganancia Trifecta: 185.56
4:29 Calidogs Evening - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Mega Navarro
3500/1000 4.50 +350 2F
2ª Posición
Ww Zuccotto
4500/1000 5.50 +450
3ª Posición
Arroyo Desirae
2500/1000 3.50 +250 F
Lk's Osborne
5000/1000 6.00 +500
5to
Ww Alicante
1100/100 12.00 +1100
6ta
Slatex Theo
6000/1000 7.00 +600
7timo
Ww At The Gate
6500/1000 7.50 +650
8avo
Lk's Socorro
5500/1000 6.50 +550
Ganancia Forecast: 25.6
Ganancia Trifecta: 76.63
4:46 Calidogs Evening - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Yolo Vaughn
3000/1000 4.00 +300 2F
2ª Posición
Ww Cali
6500/1000 7.50 +650
3ª Posición
Dancin Doubleshu
5000/1000 6.00 +500
Shockem
2000/1000 3.00 +200 F
5to
Ying Ying
6500/1000 7.50 +650
6ta
Dancin Curacao
1000/100 11.00 +1000
7timo
Ww Walk The Dog
4500/1000 5.50 +450
8avo
Katalox Rene
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 29.21
Ganancia Trifecta: 129.72
5:03 Calidogs Evening - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Ww Top Brass
4000/1000 5.00 +400
2ª Posición
Slatex Adrienne
5000/1000 6.00 +500
3ª Posición
Schneid
4000/1000 5.00 +400
Ajn Night Girl
5000/1000 6.00 +500
5to
Bgr Fadetoblack
3500/1000 4.50 +350 2F
6ta
Yannelli
2750/1000 3.75 +275 F
7timo
Mega Nunez
9000/1000 10.00 +900
Lk's Mykonos
Ganancia Forecast: 30.79
Ganancia Trifecta: 111.17
5:20 Calidogs Evening - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Ww Oh Snap
2750/1000 3.75 +275 2F
2ª Posición
Dancin Huggs
3333/1000 4.333 +333
3ª Posición
Weaving A Tale
6500/1000 7.50 +650
Mega Myriam
2250/1000 3.25 +225 F
5to
Hogtech Katy
5500/1000 6.50 +550
6ta
Ww Stolen Moment
1200/100 13.00 +1200
7timo
All About Me Now
8000/1000 9.00 +800
8avo
Bgr Fury
1100/100 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 16.11
Ganancia Trifecta: 76.75
5:37 Calidogs Evening - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Icon Of Wealth
6500/1000 7.50 +650
2ª Posición
Slatex Levi
2750/1000 3.75 +275 2F
3ª Posición
Ww Zoom Meeting
2500/1000 3.50 +250 F
True Gritty
6000/1000 7.00 +600
5to
Slatex Boyd
6500/1000 7.50 +650
6ta
Ww Euphoria
7500/1000 8.50 +750
7timo
Ww Kalpana
8500/1000 9.50 +850
8avo
Bgr Sugar Daddy
4500/1000 5.50 +450
Ganancia Forecast: 36.63
Ganancia Trifecta: 109.35
5:54 Calidogs Evening - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Lk's Thibodeaux
6500/1000 7.50 +650
2ª Posición
Ww Hobnobin
5500/1000 6.50 +550
3ª Posición
Ajn Consider
2750/1000 3.75 +275 F
Fiesta Havana
4000/1000 5.00 +400
5to
Ww Camera Girl
1100/100 12.00 +1100
6ta
Keyed Up
5000/1000 6.00 +500
7timo
Ww Race The Sun
6500/1000 7.50 +650
8avo
Ansley
3333/1000 4.333 +333 2F
Ganancia Forecast: 57.91
Ganancia Trifecta: 195.86
6:11 Calidogs Evening - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Slatex Wine
444/1000 1.444 -226 F
2ª Posición
Slatex Violator
1400/100 15.00 +1400
3ª Posición
Between The Linz
1100/100 12.00 +1100
Ww Mula
6500/1000 7.50 +650
5to
Got What Ittakes
5500/1000 6.50 +550 2F
6ta
Lk's Left Wing
1200/100 13.00 +1200
7timo
Fiesta Patty
1400/100 15.00 +1400
8avo
Flying Replica
1000/100 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 12.34
Ganancia Trifecta: 63.88
6:28 Calidogs Evening - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Katalox Fussion
7000/1000 8.00 +700
2ª Posición
Dancin Two Bets
3000/1000 4.00 +300 2F
3ª Posición
Lk's Blustone
3500/1000 4.50 +350
Ww's Kylies Girl
4500/1000 5.50 +450
5to
Ww Doolittle
2250/1000 3.25 +225 F
6ta
Ww Taffeta
8000/1000 9.00 +800
7timo
Yolo Rocky Road
1000/100 11.00 +1000
8avo
Spyder Harrison
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 42.47
Ganancia Trifecta: 154.95
Cargando boleto de apuestas…