-

3:55 Musselburgh - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Edward Cornelius
6500/1000 7.50 +650
2ª Posición
Sherdil
1500/1000 2.50 +150 F
3ª Posición
Monica
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Buckshaw Village
3333/1000 4.333 +333 2F
5to
Drawdown
4500/1000 5.50 +450
6ta
Dajarus
1100/100 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 16.3
4:20 Musselburgh - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Tommy G
6500/1000 7.50 +650
2ª Posición
Six Strings
4500/1000 5.50 +450
3ª Posición
Noble Crusade
4000/1000 5.00 +400 F
Overwrite
6000/1000 7.00 +600
5to
Silvestris
7000/1000 8.00 +700
6ta
Yoshimi
1400/100 15.00 +1400
7timo
Jackhammer
1600/100 17.00 +1600
8avo
Asdaa
4500/1000 5.50 +450
9eno
Silver Dust
28/1 29.00 +2800
No participa
Detective
Ganancia Forecast: 34.67
Ganancia Trifecta: 131.68
4:45 Musselburgh - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Mytilda
25/1 26.00 +2500
2ª Posición
Hi Meh Darling
7000/1000 8.00 +700
3ª Posición
Ellade
6000/1000 7.00 +600
Ninky Nonk
8000/1000 9.00 +800
5to
Firebomb
4000/1000 5.00 +400
6ta
Atomic Lady
4000/1000 5.00 +400
7timo
Come Quick
8500/1000 9.50 +850
8avo
Alaskan Jewel
1400/100 15.00 +1400
9eno
May Blossom
1600/100 17.00 +1600
10avo
Beauzon
1800/100 19.00 +1800
11avo
Tareekh
1000/100 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 193.53
Ganancia Trifecta: 1209.24
5:15 Musselburgh - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Modular Magic
6000/1000 7.00 +600 F
2ª Posición
Gunnerside
7000/1000 8.00 +700
3ª Posición
Primo's Comet
1100/100 12.00 +1100
Sound Of Iona
9000/1000 10.00 +900
5to
Good Luck Fox
1200/100 13.00 +1200
6ta
Global Humor
8000/1000 9.00 +800
7timo
Wade's Magic
1400/100 15.00 +1400
8avo
Tanasoq
1600/100 17.00 +1600
9eno
Koropick
125/1 126.00 +12500
10avo
Water Of Leith
1800/100 19.00 +1800
11avo
Deputise
40/1 41.00 +4000
12avo
Gowanbuster
50/1 51.00 +5000
13avo
Glory Fighter
1000/100 11.00 +1000
14avo
Abel Handy
25/1 26.00 +2500
15avo
The Bell Conductor
6500/1000 7.50 +650 2F
16avo
Economic Crisis
33/1 34.00 +3300
17avo
Never Dark
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 45.33
Ganancia Trifecta: 464.93
5:45 Musselburgh - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Rising Star
833/1000 1.833 -121 F
2ª Posición
Gometra Ginty
5500/1000 6.50 +550
3ª Posición
Myristica
4500/1000 5.50 +450 2F
Real Terms
7000/1000 8.00 +700
5to
Lilikoi
1400/100 15.00 +1400
6ta
Kraken Filly
22/1 23.00 +2200
No participa
Deep Snow
No participa
Candescence
No participa
Oriental Lilly
Ganancia Forecast: 5.82
Ganancia Trifecta: 12.39
6:15 Musselburgh - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Lion Tower
4000/1000 5.00 +400 F
2ª Posición
Danzan
9000/1000 10.00 +900
3ª Posición
Coase
1100/100 12.00 +1100
Defence Treaty
7000/1000 8.00 +700
5to
Be Proud
1100/100 12.00 +1100
6ta
Praxeology
8000/1000 9.00 +800
7timo
I Am A Dreamer
1400/100 15.00 +1400
8avo
Gloves Lynch
25/1 26.00 +2500
9eno
Eton College
1000/100 11.00 +1000
10avo
Northernpowerhouse
1000/100 11.00 +1000
11avo
Fennaan
28/1 29.00 +2800
12avo
Fred
7000/1000 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 38.2
Ganancia Trifecta: 371.02
6:40 Musselburgh - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Glasses Up
7500/1000 8.50 +750
2ª Posición
Wise Eagle
4500/1000 5.50 +450 2F
3ª Posición
Euro Implosion
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Hint Of Stars
2500/1000 3.50 +250 F
5to
The Navigator
9000/1000 10.00 +900
6ta
Willy Nilly
50/1 51.00 +5000
7timo
Gabrial The One
7000/1000 8.00 +700
8avo
Let Me Be
5500/1000 6.50 +550
9eno
Red Missile
1800/100 19.00 +1800
10avo
Sarvi
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 40.35
Ganancia Trifecta: 401.67
Cargando boleto de apuestas…