-

6:00 York - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Dejame Paso
2750/1000 3.75 +275 2F
2ª Posición
State Patrol
3000/1000 4.00 +300
3ª Posición
Freak Out
1000/100 11.00 +1000
Semper Augustus
2500/1000 3.50 +250 F
5to
Trevolli
1400/100 15.00 +1400
6ta
Just For Yuse
6500/1000 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 10.75
6:30 York - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Citron Major
8000/1000 9.00 +800
2ª Posición
Excessable
1800/100 19.00 +1800
3ª Posición
Gunmetal
9000/1000 10.00 +900
Athollblair Boy
1000/100 11.00 +1000
5to
Obee Jo
6000/1000 7.00 +600 2F
6ta
Hurstwood
20/1 21.00 +2000
7timo
Mythmaker
1200/100 13.00 +1200
8avo
Triggered
5000/1000 6.00 +500 F
9eno
Royal Prospect
33/1 34.00 +3300
10avo
Cowboy Soldier
22/1 23.00 +2200
11avo
Lezardrieux
6500/1000 7.50 +650
12avo
Dark Shot
6500/1000 7.50 +650
13avo
Cool Spirit
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 139.47
Ganancia Trifecta: 1369.74
7:00 York - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Silken Petals
1625/1000 2.625 +162 F
2ª Posición
Silky Wilkie
2000/1000 3.00 +200 2F
3ª Posición
Lucy Lulu
3500/1000 4.50 +350
Piranheer
1400/100 15.00 +1400
5to
Cozican
1000/100 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 5.09
7:30 York - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Aristia
22/1 23.00 +2200
2ª Posición
Alpine Star
800/1000 1.80 -125 F
3ª Posición
Fooraat
4500/1000 5.50 +450 2F
A La Voile
1600/100 17.00 +1600
5to
Vesela
1000/100 11.00 +1000
6ta
Rosemary And Thyme
66/1 67.00 +6600
7timo
Sea Empress
5000/1000 6.00 +500
Ganancia Forecast: 38.47
8:00 York - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Garden Oasis
6500/1000 7.50 +650
2ª Posición
Kettle Hill
3000/1000 4.00 +300 F
3ª Posición
Scottish Summit
1100/100 12.00 +1100
Safran
50/1 51.00 +5000
5to
Global Spirit
5500/1000 6.50 +550
6ta
Naval Commander
4000/1000 5.00 +400 2F
7timo
Firmament
1200/100 13.00 +1200
8avo
Apricot Moon
1800/100 19.00 +1800
9eno
Redarna
7500/1000 8.50 +750
10avo
Defence Treaty
1100/100 12.00 +1100
No participa
Chichester
Ganancia Forecast: 26.42
Ganancia Trifecta: 220.26
8:30 York - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Blackberry
1800/100 19.00 +1800
2ª Posición
Noorban
3500/1000 4.50 +350
3ª Posición
High Security
1800/100 19.00 +1800
Night On Earth
40/1 41.00 +4000
5to
International Girl
2500/1000 3.50 +250 F
6ta
Sir Titus
2750/1000 3.75 +275 2F
7timo
Radrizzani
1400/100 15.00 +1400
8avo
Coley's Koko
1000/100 11.00 +1000
9eno
Lost My Sock
8500/1000 9.50 +850
No participa
Denzil's Laughing
Ganancia Forecast: 81.13
Ganancia Trifecta: 1184.85
Cargando boleto de apuestas…