-

1:35 Assiniboia D - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Crowned Royal
667/1000 1.666 -150 F
2ª Posición
Gs Poppy's Warrior
7000/1000 8.00 +700
3ª Posición
Guaranteeddelivery
3333/1000 4.333 +333 2F
Wire Me The Money
6000/1000 7.00 +600
5to
Belbedevil
1800/100 19.00 +1800
No participa
Mr. G.
Ganancia Forecast: 6.58
2:05 Assiniboia D - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Plum Blue
2250/1000 3.25 +225 F
2ª Posición
Evade
4500/1000 5.50 +450
3ª Posición
I Am Aine
3500/1000 4.50 +350 2F
Chicle Sparks
20/1 21.00 +2000
5to
Queen Jean
6000/1000 7.00 +600
6ta
Witts Mambo Jack
6000/1000 7.00 +600
7timo
Funky Justice
5000/1000 6.00 +500
Ganancia Forecast: 13.91
2:35 Assiniboia D - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Shootin Money
2250/1000 3.25 +225 2F
2ª Posición
Tap Master
3000/1000 4.00 +300
3ª Posición
Tiger By His Tail
1100/100 12.00 +1100
Mr. Dazzle
1625/1000 2.625 +162 F
5to
Major Munnings
7000/1000 8.00 +700
6ta
Hot Rodin
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 10.19
3:05 Assiniboia D - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Praise Loudly
833/1000 1.833 -121 F
2ª Posición
Takinthenitetrain
40/1 41.00 +4000
3ª Posición
Captain John
6000/1000 7.00 +600
Say When
1000/100 11.00 +1000
5to
Spiked Cider
2500/1000 3.50 +250 2F
6ta
True Kommando
25/1 26.00 +2500
7timo
Tuxedo Mask
1400/100 15.00 +1400
8avo
Inxsessive Reality
1800/100 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 50.3
3:35 Assiniboia D - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Youngboy
2250/1000 3.25 +225 2F
2ª Posición
Bevolution
8000/1000 9.00 +800
3ª Posición
Soul Obsession
4000/1000 5.00 +400
Barley Boy
33/1 34.00 +3300
5to
Silent Emissary
8000/1000 9.00 +800
6ta
Strong Arm
2000/1000 3.00 +200 F
7timo
Shelley's Dream
1200/100 13.00 +1200
8avo
Troublewithacurve
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 23.08
4:05 Assiniboia D - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Real Good Deal
1200/100 13.00 +1200
2ª Posición
My Princess Ellie
1400/100 15.00 +1400
3ª Posición
Halfinthewrapper
1250/1000 2.25 +125 F
Lulu's Lightening
9000/1000 10.00 +900
5to
Fox Appeal
5000/1000 6.00 +500
6ta
Reason Why
1100/100 12.00 +1100
7timo
Stevie Mac
2750/1000 3.75 +275 2F
8avo
Outclassedyou
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 173.56
4:35 Assiniboia D - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Mas Mischief
4500/1000 5.50 +450
2ª Posición
Mr. Benz
1000/1000 2.00 +100 F
3ª Posición
Cabin John
8000/1000 9.00 +800
Mister Henry Lee
4500/1000 5.50 +450
5to
Flash Of Glory
1200/100 13.00 +1200
6ta
Witts Hurricane
28/1 29.00 +2800
7timo
Bear Me A Moment
40/1 41.00 +4000
8avo
Hizeem
1100/100 12.00 +1100
9eno
Sista Of War
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 10.41
Cargando boleto de apuestas…