-

5:00 Newbury - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Tralee Hills
1100/100 12.00 +1100
2ª Posición
Nawar
40/1 41.00 +4000
3ª Posición
Militry Decoration
6500/1000 7.50 +650
Carp Kid
6500/1000 7.50 +650
5to
Suns Up Guns Up
3500/1000 4.50 +350 F
6ta
First Charge
1600/100 17.00 +1600
7timo
Frozen Waters
1100/100 12.00 +1100
8avo
Lexington Law
25/1 26.00 +2500
9eno
Tex Australia
20/1 21.00 +2000
10avo
Montaqem
1400/100 15.00 +1400
11avo
Corazonada
1100/100 12.00 +1100
12avo
Selecto
1400/100 15.00 +1400
13avo
Al Gaiya
80/1 81.00 +8000
14avo
Polar Cloud
4000/1000 5.00 +400 2F
No participa
Lady Reset
Ganancia Forecast: 413.92
Ganancia Trifecta: 3099.39
5:30 Newbury - Resultados
Ganador / G/P

Podrán aplicarse deducciones de la regla 4

Regla 4 5p in the £ Anterior 07:40:08

Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Nazanin
1200/1000 2.20 +120 F
2ª Posición
Peggoty
2750/1000 3.75 +275 2F
3ª Posición
Baby Bay
1800/100 19.00 +1800
Desert
1600/100 17.00 +1600
5to
If You Can Dream
1800/100 19.00 +1800
6ta
Sulevia
25/1 26.00 +2500
7timo
Adaaydreambeliever
22/1 23.00 +2200
8avo
Banphrionsanaluas
50/1 51.00 +5000
9eno
Deadly Weapon
100/1 101.00 +10000
10avo
Next Second
1000/100 11.00 +1000
11avo
Daysleeper
20/1 21.00 +2000
No participa
Isemel
Bass Strait
Ganancia Forecast: 3.71
6:00 Newbury - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Wild Beauty
444/1000 1.444 -226 F
2ª Posición
Kawida
20/1 21.00 +2000
3ª Posición
River Pride
5500/1000 6.50 +550 2F
Goldilocks
1400/100 15.00 +1400
5to
Noonie
1400/100 15.00 +1400
6ta
Tadita Twitch
8000/1000 9.00 +800
7timo
Mirique
80/1 81.00 +8000
No participa
Moon Island
Ganancia Forecast: 12.8
6:30 Newbury - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Garden Paradise
1100/100 12.00 +1100
2ª Posición
Duke Of Condicote
5000/1000 6.00 +500 2F
3ª Posición
Amir Kabir
6000/1000 7.00 +600
Navegaon Gate
1625/1000 2.625 +162 F
5to
Sociologist
1400/100 15.00 +1400
6ta
Mark Of Gold
1200/100 13.00 +1200
7timo
Frontispiece
1400/100 15.00 +1400
8avo
Pride Of England
9000/1000 10.00 +900
9eno
Toronto
1200/100 13.00 +1200
10avo
Kaloor
150/1 151.00 +15000
Ganancia Forecast: 65.32
Ganancia Trifecta: 367.29
7:00 Newbury - Resultados
Ganador / G/P

Podrán aplicarse deducciones de la regla 4

5p in the £ entre 02:41:08 - 05:03:09

Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Deputy
3000/1000 4.00 +300 2F
2ª Posición
Typical Man
2250/1000 3.25 +225 F
3ª Posición
Rogue Force
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Tell'em Nowt
1600/100 17.00 +1600
5to
No Day Never
1200/100 13.00 +1200
6ta
Ask The Wind
7500/1000 8.50 +750
7timo
Fast Moon
6000/1000 7.00 +600
8avo
Sweet Bertie
8000/1000 9.00 +800
9eno
Executive
150/1 151.00 +15000
No participa
Cirrus
No participa
Arsonist
No participa
Twilight Song
Ganancia Forecast: 10.1
Ganancia Trifecta: 68.3
7:30 Newbury - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Sunset Bay
1000/1000 2.00 +100 F
2ª Posición
Newton Jack
6500/1000 7.50 +650
3ª Posición
Mammasaidknockuout
22/1 23.00 +2200
Top Secret
1200/100 13.00 +1200
5to
Delta River
1200/100 13.00 +1200
6ta
Blackcastle Storm
4000/1000 5.00 +400 2F
7timo
Masked Identity
1000/100 11.00 +1000
8avo
Gavi Di Gavi
22/1 23.00 +2200
9eno
Spring Romance
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
Mr Tyrrell
No participa
Hit The Silk
Ganancia Forecast: 8.15
Ganancia Trifecta: 92.77
8:05 Newbury - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Foxtrot Sizzler
4000/1000 5.00 +400 F
2ª Posición
Lordsbridge Boy
5500/1000 6.50 +550
3ª Posición
Secret Potion
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Sweet Pursuit
5500/1000 6.50 +550
5to
The Waterman
5500/1000 6.50 +550
6ta
San Juan
80/1 81.00 +8000
7timo
Siberian Night
7000/1000 8.00 +700
8avo
Soyounique
1100/100 12.00 +1100
9eno
Maysong
7500/1000 8.50 +750
10avo
Intrusive
1000/100 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 25.47
Ganancia Trifecta: 286.43
Cargando boleto de apuestas…