-

1:20 Redcar - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Flippin' Eck
2100/1000 3.125 +210 2F
2ª Posición
Mahagoni
1000/1000 2.00 +100 F
3ª Posición
Prodigious Blue
33/1 34.00 +3300
Chili Valentino
1400/100 15.00 +1400
5to
Rollajam
1200/100 13.00 +1200
6ta
Master Richard
40/1 41.00 +4000
7timo
Benzema
7000/1000 8.00 +700
8avo
Caracristi
66/1 67.00 +6600
No participa
Texas Man
Ganancia Forecast: 4.6
1:50 Redcar - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Out Of Breath
909/1000 1.909 -111 F
2ª Posición
Nataleena
1400/100 15.00 +1400
3ª Posición
Baladio
7000/1000 8.00 +700 2F
Katsonis
1100/100 12.00 +1100
5to
Calvinist
1600/100 17.00 +1600
6ta
Burnage Boy
1600/100 17.00 +1600
7timo
Thornton Le Clay
1000/100 11.00 +1000
8avo
Ezanak
20/1 21.00 +2000
9eno
Phoenix Strike
1200/100 13.00 +1200
10avo
Sledmere
33/1 34.00 +3300
No participa
Juriste
Ganancia Forecast: 15.58
Ganancia Trifecta: 61.81
2:25 Redcar - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Photograph
3000/1000 4.00 +300 F
2ª Posición
Willa
8000/1000 9.00 +800
3ª Posición
Shine On Brendan
4000/1000 5.00 +400
Jennies Gem
1800/100 19.00 +1800
5to
Cindy Looper
33/1 34.00 +3300
6ta
Racy Stacey
4500/1000 5.50 +450
7timo
Gloryella
150/1 151.00 +15000
8avo
Sea Storm
4000/1000 5.00 +400
9eno
Masham Moor
100/1 101.00 +10000
10avo
Ricksen
8000/1000 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 27.59
Ganancia Trifecta: 98.76
3:00 Redcar - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Cruyff Turn
1200/1000 2.20 +120 F
2ª Posición
Tadleel
1800/100 19.00 +1800
3ª Posición
Young Fire
3500/1000 4.50 +350
Northernpowerhouse
3500/1000 4.50 +350
5to
Rovaniemi
7000/1000 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 20.74
3:35 Redcar - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Imperium Blue
9000/1000 10.00 +900
2ª Posición
International Girl
1200/100 13.00 +1200
3ª Posición
Kraken Power
2100/1000 3.125 +210 2F
Tom's Reign Beau
5000/1000 6.00 +500
5to
Navajo Spring
1625/1000 2.625 +162 F
5to
Jacattack
25/1 26.00 +2500
7timo
Night On Earth
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 101.46
4:10 Redcar - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Cleveleys
1200/1000 2.20 +120 F
2ª Posición
As If By Chance
4000/1000 5.00 +400
3ª Posición
Burscough
6500/1000 7.50 +650
Classy Al
1600/100 17.00 +1600
5to
Tequila Royale
3333/1000 4.333 +333 2F
6ta
Porteno
40/1 41.00 +4000
7timo
Glen Lomond
80/1 81.00 +8000
Ganancia Forecast: 5.95
4:45 Redcar - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Truth In Jest
2750/1000 3.75 +275 F
2ª Posición
Cometh The Man
5000/1000 6.00 +500
3ª Posición
Naughty Ana
6000/1000 7.00 +600
Zoom Star
66/1 67.00 +6600
5to
Three Hat Day
20/1 21.00 +2000
6ta
Portelet Bay
5000/1000 6.00 +500
7timo
Jakacan
50/1 51.00 +5000
8avo
Mr Trevor
25/1 26.00 +2500
9eno
Footstepstothehart
33/1 34.00 +3300
10avo
Hope Probe
4500/1000 5.50 +450 2F
11avo
Sacristy
1800/100 19.00 +1800
12avo
Due Look
80/1 81.00 +8000
Ella Jo
1600/100 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 15.33
Ganancia Trifecta: 80.69
Cargando boleto de apuestas…