-

10:20 Dresden - Resultados
Ganador / G/P

Podrán aplicarse deducciones de la regla 4

Regla de 4 deducciones aplica.

Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Laterani
667/1000 1.666 -150 F
2ª Posición
Palau
4000/1000 5.00 +400 2F
3ª Posición
Speedy View
9000/1000 10.00 +900
Rabbit Coulsty
7000/1000 8.00 +700
5to
Tselena
9000/1000 10.00 +900
6ta
Woodbine
1400/100 15.00 +1400
7timo
Nemara
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
All For Lips
No participa
Skipjack
Ganancia Forecast: 4.19
10:50 Dresden - Resultados
Ganador / G/P

Podrán aplicarse deducciones de la regla 4

Regla 4 5p in the £ Anterior 04:25:04

Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Casinomaster
3500/1000 4.50 +350 2F
2ª Posición
Moonlight Shadow
25/1 26.00 +2500
3ª Posición
Rabbit Spirit
4000/1000 5.00 +400
L'Utopie
5000/1000 6.00 +500
5to
Belinda Too
2500/1000 3.50 +250 F
6ta
Na Konci Duhy
40/1 41.00 +4000
7timo
Royal Sunshine
5000/1000 6.00 +500
8avo
Miluska
33/1 34.00 +3300
9eno
Olympea
20/1 21.00 +2000
10avo
Agama
25/1 26.00 +2500
11avo
Letbygonesbeicons
1000/100 11.00 +1000
No participa
Isle Of Shadows
Ganancia Forecast: 100.31
Ganancia Trifecta: 392.74
11:20 Dresden - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Marygold
1600/100 17.00 +1600
2ª Posición
Mademoiselle
3500/1000 4.50 +350
3ª Posición
Filimon
3000/1000 4.00 +300 F
Girard
7500/1000 8.50 +750
5to
Kaisertaler
3500/1000 4.50 +350
6ta
Novacovic
6500/1000 7.50 +650
7timo
Wicker Stone
1400/100 15.00 +1400
8avo
Toulouse
9000/1000 10.00 +900
9eno
Matilda Bay
1800/100 19.00 +1800
10avo
Go West
25/1 26.00 +2500
11avo
Oxbridge Blue
25/1 26.00 +2500
12avo
Rabbit Make
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 78.84
Ganancia Trifecta: 230.45
11:50 Dresden - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Saphira Dream
2000/1000 3.00 +200 F
2ª Posición
Nero De Avolo
8000/1000 9.00 +800
3ª Posición
Cape Sepoy
8000/1000 9.00 +800
Amaana
3000/1000 4.00 +300 2F
5to
Nanino Chardonnay
5000/1000 6.00 +500
6ta
So Super
1200/100 13.00 +1200
7timo
Ajoshka
20/1 21.00 +2000
8avo
Realisator
1100/100 12.00 +1100
9eno
Best's Bellagio
33/1 34.00 +3300
10avo
Caravigna
1400/100 15.00 +1400
11avo
Saoirse's Gift
22/1 23.00 +2200
No participa
Killea
Ganancia Forecast: 21.62
Ganancia Trifecta: 120.4
12:20 Dresden - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Planteur's Whiskey
33/1 34.00 +3300
2ª Posición
Birthday Prince
9000/1000 10.00 +900
3ª Posición
Achird
25/1 26.00 +2500
Domenico
4000/1000 5.00 +400 2F
5to
Sha Gino
1000/100 11.00 +1000
6ta
Heyne's Henry
5500/1000 6.50 +550
7timo
Novika
3500/1000 4.50 +350 F
8avo
Star Gypsy
1800/100 19.00 +1800
9eno
All Win
4500/1000 5.50 +450
10avo
Heavenly Bound
1200/100 13.00 +1200
11avo
Magical Lips
5000/1000 6.00 +500
Ganancia Forecast: 337.76
Ganancia Trifecta: 7457.53
12:50 Dresden - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Navratilova
2000/1000 3.00 +200 F
2ª Posición
Adaris
2500/1000 3.50 +250 2F
3ª Posición
Iringa
8000/1000 9.00 +800
Gina's Flight
6500/1000 7.50 +650
5to
Wesenberg
4500/1000 5.50 +450
6ta
Propolia
9000/1000 10.00 +900
7timo
Gahia
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 7.92
1:20 Dresden - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Adao
3000/1000 4.00 +300
2ª Posición
Rigoletto
1000/100 11.00 +1000
3ª Posición
Viviann
1800/100 19.00 +1800
Able Lips
8000/1000 9.00 +800
5to
Varicon
1400/100 15.00 +1400
6ta
Barbarosa
1200/100 13.00 +1200
7timo
Next Dawn
3000/1000 4.00 +300
8avo
Nordsonne
7000/1000 8.00 +700
9eno
Cioccoholic
1400/100 15.00 +1400
10avo
Picanto
5000/1000 6.00 +500
11avo
Maxanto
1600/100 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 39.98
Ganancia Trifecta: 500.47
Cargando boleto de apuestas…