C1 C2 C3 C4 C5 C6 C7 C8
1:10 Fairview - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Princess Of Fire
1400/100 15.00 +1400
2ª Posición
Assured
1875/1000 2.875 +187 2F
3ª Posición
Capernaum
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Nippy Sweetie
1000/100 11.00 +1000
5to
Meercat
8500/1000 9.50 +850
6ta
Bhakka
1500/1000 2.50 +150 F
7timo
Cherry Road
1400/100 15.00 +1400
8avo
Palo Alto
1100/100 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 44.18
Ganancia Trifecta: 352.31
Cargando boleto de apuestas…