C1 C2 C3 C4 C5 C6 C7
1:15 Baden Baden - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Partita
6500/1000 7.50 +650
2ª Posición
Circuskind
1000/100 11.00 +1000
3ª Posición
Star's Of Pride
7000/1000 8.00 +700
Baron Mayson
50/1 51.00 +5000
5to
Kareless
1400/100 15.00 +1400
6ta
Mr Virtuoso
33/1 34.00 +3300
7timo
Ocean Air
33/1 34.00 +3300
8avo
Mangan
5000/1000 6.00 +500 2F
9eno
Acturus
2500/1000 3.50 +250 F
10avo
Aladar Ari
1400/100 15.00 +1400
11avo
Saguaro
20/1 21.00 +2000
12avo
Luzum
1400/100 15.00 +1400
13avo
Andorre
28/1 29.00 +2800
14avo
Al Muthanna
1200/100 13.00 +1200
15avo
Katie Bo Kat
25/1 26.00 +2500
16avo
Zalinci
1000/100 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 73.81
Ganancia Trifecta: 496.82
Cargando boleto de apuestas…