C1 C2 C3
12:30 Club Hipico - Resultados
Ganador / G/P

Podrán aplicarse deducciones de la regla 4

10p in the £ entre 09:07:14 - 19:34:57

Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Sugar Daddy
6000/1000 7.00 +600 2F
2ª Posición
Perhaps Now
667/1000 1.666 -150 F
3ª Posición
Aslan
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Pasapalabra
8000/1000 9.00 +800
5to
Baronesa Princesa
1400/100 15.00 +1400
6ta
Hope Diamond
20/1 21.00 +2000
7timo
Azulle
1200/100 13.00 +1200
8avo
Marge
1000/100 11.00 +1000
9eno
Cosmic Balance
1600/100 17.00 +1600
10avo
Negro Bombita
6500/1000 7.50 +650
11avo
Bimba Monella
80/1 81.00 +8000
12avo
Reza
25/1 26.00 +2500
Dancing Dream
Leseo
No participa
Por Siempre Ivonne
Ganancia Forecast: 12.54
Ganancia Trifecta: 77.53
Cargando boleto de apuestas…