5:23 Club Hipico - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Cashing
7500/1000 8.50 +750
2ª Posición
Mister Gandhi
2000/1000 3.00 +200 2F
3ª Posición
Saint Severin
1375/1000 2.375 +137 F
El Gran Romano
4500/1000 5.50 +450
5to
Nonayita
1200/100 13.00 +1200
6ta
Griezmann
1100/100 12.00 +1100
7timo
Pampete
40/1 41.00 +4000
8avo
El Madrileno
1000/100 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 26.95
Ganancia Trifecta: 36.71
Cargando boleto de apuestas…