C1 C2 C3 C4 C6 C7 C8
6:45 Dundalk - Resultados
Ganador / G/P

Podrán aplicarse deducciones de la regla 4

Regla de 4 deducciones aplica.

Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Skontonovski
4500/1000 5.50 +450 F
2ª Posición
Caesar's Comet
6500/1000 7.50 +650
3ª Posición
Tynamite
8000/1000 9.00 +800
Shimla Rolann
7500/1000 8.50 +750
5to
Tai Sing Yeh
8000/1000 9.00 +800
6ta
Destacado
1000/100 11.00 +1000
7timo
Massaman
1100/100 12.00 +1100
8avo
Dark Kris
1100/100 12.00 +1100
9eno
Tanseeq
5500/1000 6.50 +550 2F
10avo
Pulsating
1400/100 15.00 +1400
11avo
Final Fantasy
40/1 41.00 +4000
12avo
Sure Cert
1600/100 17.00 +1600
13avo
Milltown Lily
100/1 101.00 +10000
No participa
True Conviction
No participa
Faraah
No participa
Pimstrel
No participa
Spirituoso
Ganancia Forecast: 33.95
Ganancia Trifecta: 242.45
Cargando boleto de apuestas…