C1 C2 C3 C4 C6 C7 C8
5:45 Dundalk - Resultados
Ganador / G/P

Podrán aplicarse deducciones de la regla 4

Regla de 4 deducciones aplica.

Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Irwin
3000/1000 4.00 +300 F
2ª Posición
Sense Of Worth
5500/1000 6.50 +550
3ª Posición
Longbourn
1800/100 19.00 +1800
Dream Tale
9000/1000 10.00 +900
5to
Rebel Tale
40/1 41.00 +4000
6ta
Brazil
1400/100 15.00 +1400
7timo
Eagle's Flight
4000/1000 5.00 +400 2F
8avo
Lord Park
1000/100 11.00 +1000
9eno
Alhaazm
1200/100 13.00 +1200
10avo
Golden Twilight
25/1 26.00 +2500
11avo
Kojin
20/1 21.00 +2000
12avo
Agitare
1600/100 17.00 +1600
13avo
Zola Sakura
1400/100 15.00 +1400
14avo
Sam Missile
150/1 151.00 +15000
No participa
Zozimus
No participa
Silaiyli
Ganancia Forecast: 18.9
Ganancia Trifecta: 264.66
Cargando boleto de apuestas…