C1 C2
12:11 Hipo Chile - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Cat Bay
2000/1000 3.00 +200 F
2ª Posición
Shanghai Miss
40/1 41.00 +4000
3ª Posición
Daniel El Travieso
5000/1000 6.00 +500
Narcisista
1000/100 11.00 +1000
5to
Piscolo
6000/1000 7.00 +600
6ta
Andre Tor
1400/100 15.00 +1400
7timo
Imperial Glare
7000/1000 8.00 +700
8avo
Road King
3333/1000 4.333 +333 2F
9eno
Pleasant Company
1400/100 15.00 +1400
10avo
Candy Park
40/1 41.00 +4000
11avo
Gran Normita
80/1 81.00 +8000
12avo
Fast Red
1200/100 13.00 +1200
13avo
Yersinho
9000/1000 10.00 +900
14avo
Beso De Disculpa
33/1 34.00 +3300
15avo
Flat Earth
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 134.1
Ganancia Trifecta: 437.09
Cargando boleto de apuestas…