11:42 Hipo Chile - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Hold My Beer
3000/1000 4.00 +300 2F
2ª Posición
New Beginning
1800/100 19.00 +1800
3ª Posición
Sochi
1100/1000 2.10 +110 F
Vamos Por Mas
7500/1000 8.50 +750
5to
Perla Azul
1400/100 15.00 +1400
6ta
King Corleone
1000/100 11.00 +1000
7timo
Feliz Nieto
1200/100 13.00 +1200
8avo
Nina Africana
28/1 29.00 +2800
9eno
Musica Del Rio
28/1 29.00 +2800
10avo
Kirsch Royal
66/1 67.00 +6600
11avo
Sewing Box
25/1 26.00 +2500
12avo
Marceau
9000/1000 10.00 +900
13avo
Monte Hua
40/1 41.00 +4000
14avo
Andiamo Bambino
20/1 21.00 +2000
So Kiss Me
1100/100 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 68.07
Ganancia Trifecta: 108.33
Cargando boleto de apuestas…