C1 C2 C3 C4 C5 C6 C7 C8
7:30 Kempton - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Rumi
6500/1000 7.50 +650
1ª Posición
Ruskin Red
4500/1000 5.50 +450
3ª Posición
Like Sugar
4500/1000 5.50 +450
Eaglesglen
4500/1000 5.50 +450
5to
Savitar
1100/100 12.00 +1100
6ta
Almufeed
1200/100 13.00 +1200
7timo
Lhebayeb
1100/100 12.00 +1100
8avo
Pride Of Nepal
1400/100 15.00 +1400
9eno
Busted Ice
40/1 41.00 +4000
10avo
Morani Kali
150/1 151.00 +15000
11avo
Promises
100/1 101.00 +10000
12avo
Flat To The Max
6000/1000 7.00 +600
13avo
Hy Eales
20/1 21.00 +2000
14avo
Isosceles
150/1 151.00 +15000
Ganancia Forecast: 17.95
Ganancia Forecast: 16.79
Ganancia Trifecta: 74.91
Ganancia Trifecta: 71.57
Cargando boleto de apuestas…