C1 C2 C3 C4 C5 C6 C7 C8
6:45 Dundalk - Resultados
Ganador / G/P

Podrán aplicarse deducciones de la regla 4

Regla de 4 deducciones aplica.

Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Skontonovski
1100/100 12.00 +1100
2ª Posición
Brosna Empress
8000/1000 9.00 +800
3ª Posición
Burning Lake
6500/1000 7.50 +650 2F
Boasty
1200/100 13.00 +1200
5to
Pride Of Pimlico
3000/1000 4.00 +300 F
6ta
Beleaguerment
1200/100 13.00 +1200
7timo
Haayem
1600/100 17.00 +1600
8avo
Phoenix Open
1000/100 11.00 +1000
9eno
California Poppy
33/1 34.00 +3300
10avo
Minky
100/1 101.00 +10000
11avo
Raffaello
25/1 26.00 +2500
12avo
Little Camacho
40/1 41.00 +4000
13avo
Power Of Lazarus
1600/100 17.00 +1600
14avo
The Bog Bank
7000/1000 8.00 +700
No participa
Fascinating Spirit
No participa
Tynamite
No participa
Kellmar
Ganancia Forecast: 91.04
Ganancia Trifecta: 641.46
Cargando boleto de apuestas…