C1 C2 C3 C4 C5 C6 C7 C8
5:45 Dundalk - Resultados
Ganador / G/P

Podrán aplicarse deducciones de la regla 4

Regla de 4 deducciones aplica.

Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Sister Lola
8000/1000 9.00 +800
2ª Posición
Tai Sing Yeh
33/1 34.00 +3300
3ª Posición
Phantom Power
4000/1000 5.00 +400 2F
Sunset Nova
1400/100 15.00 +1400
5to
Got The Moves
1100/100 12.00 +1100
6ta
Linus Larrabee
6500/1000 7.50 +650
7timo
Crystal Dawn
1100/100 12.00 +1100
8avo
What A Feeling
1000/100 11.00 +1000
9eno
Myrcella
1000/100 11.00 +1000
10avo
Eglish
1200/100 13.00 +1200
11avo
Mokhalad
40/1 41.00 +4000
12avo
The Blue Garter
250/1 251.00 +25000
13avo
Tipperary Moon
3333/1000 4.333 +333 F
14avo
Jered Maddox
20/1 21.00 +2000
No participa
Woodrow
No participa
Chica Power
No participa
King's View
Ganancia Forecast: 266.15
Ganancia Trifecta: 1266.16
Cargando boleto de apuestas…