C1 C2 C3 C4 C5 C6 C7 C8
7:30 Chelmsford - Resultados
Ganador / G/P

Podrán aplicarse deducciones de la regla 4

10p in the £ entre 04:23:04 - 10:19:04

Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Daany
40/1 41.00 +4000
2ª Posición
Boy George
3500/1000 4.50 +350
3ª Posición
Blairlogie
33/1 34.00 +3300
My Lady Claire
3500/1000 4.50 +350
5to
Lake Sand
1400/100 15.00 +1400
6ta
Jaffathegaffa
5500/1000 6.50 +550
7timo
Where Next Jo
1200/100 13.00 +1200
8avo
Miss Prancealot
50/1 51.00 +5000
9eno
Three Card Trick
1100/100 12.00 +1100
10avo
Broughtons Flare
5500/1000 6.50 +550
11avo
South Carolina
1400/100 15.00 +1400
12avo
Vamoos
100/1 101.00 +10000
13avo
Raha
8000/1000 9.00 +800
14avo
Magna Of Illusion
150/1 151.00 +15000
No participa
Disarming
No participa
Jack Bean
Ganancia Forecast: 181.69
Ganancia Trifecta: 4943.78
Cargando boleto de apuestas…