C1 C2 C3 C4 C5 C6 C7 C8
3:35 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Invincibly
1200/100 13.00 +1200
2ª Posición
Tilsitt
1000/100 11.00 +1000
3ª Posición
Mac Ailey
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Midnite Bride
1000/100 11.00 +1000
5to
Bringitonboris
6000/1000 7.00 +600
6ta
Daniel Deronda
3333/1000 4.333 +333 2F
7timo
End Zone
8000/1000 9.00 +800
8avo
Diamond Haze
1200/100 13.00 +1200
9eno
Eligible
3000/1000 4.00 +300 F
10avo
Oriental Lilly
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 125.26
Ganancia Trifecta: 1746.61
Cargando boleto de apuestas…