C1 C2 C3 C4 C5 C6 C7 C8
1:50 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Gorak
1000/100 11.00 +1000
2ª Posición
Outbreak
286/1000 1.285 -350 F
3ª Posición
Oliver's Army
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Bababobo
1400/100 15.00 +1400
5to
Moon Over The Sea
1600/100 17.00 +1600
6ta
Teddy's Profit
1000/100 11.00 +1000
7timo
Belle Of Annandale
40/1 41.00 +4000
8avo
Mintnthat
150/1 151.00 +15000
9eno
Rebel Army
125/1 126.00 +12500
10avo
Regal Vision
150/1 151.00 +15000
No participa
Echosmith
No participa
Million Thanks
No participa
Sun Hill
No participa
Pretty Bouquet
Ganancia Forecast: 13.88
Cargando boleto de apuestas…