C1 C2 C3 C4 C5 C6 C7
4:20 Naas - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Eurocrat
2000/1000 3.00 +200 F
2ª Posición
Corporal Violette
2750/1000 3.75 +275 2F
3ª Posición
Eastern Wind
40/1 41.00 +4000
Gaire Os Ard
1100/100 12.00 +1100
5to
Joe Masseria
40/1 41.00 +4000
6ta
De Vega's Warrior
8000/1000 9.00 +800
7timo
Stormy Duchess
33/1 34.00 +3300
8avo
Stormie Outlook
1200/100 13.00 +1200
9eno
Gabbys Girl
1000/100 11.00 +1000
10avo
Singsong Lady
1400/100 15.00 +1400
11avo
Stayincotai
1100/100 12.00 +1100
12avo
The Pargey Bee
200/1 201.00 +20000
13avo
Whynotmyfriend
100/1 101.00 +10000
14avo
Peggy Buckle
50/1 51.00 +5000
15avo
Nawraq
20/1 21.00 +2000
No participa
Waiere Falls
Ganancia Forecast: 7.28
Cargando boleto de apuestas…