C1 C2 C3 C4 C5 C6 C7
11:18 Calidogs Matinee - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Ww Granada
1000/1000 2.00 +100 F
2ª Posición
Bgr Dare Devil
3500/1000 4.50 +350 2F
3ª Posición
Katalox Fussion
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Volando Summit
7500/1000 8.50 +750
5to
Lk's Bet Ya Can
1100/100 12.00 +1100
6ta
Ww Way Lay Dave
1000/100 11.00 +1000
7timo
Banks
5000/1000 6.00 +500
8avo
Coming Out Ontop
8000/1000 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 6.37
Ganancia Trifecta: 36.26
Cargando boleto de apuestas…