C1 C2 C3 C4 C5 C6 C7 C8 C9 C10
10:30 Maronas - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Presenciada
5500/1000 6.50 +550
2ª Posición
Ein Karem
2500/1000 3.50 +250 2F
3ª Posición
Celestia
6500/1000 7.50 +650
Muselina Van
8500/1000 9.50 +850
5to
Pichincha
1100/100 12.00 +1100
6ta
Demential
5500/1000 6.50 +550
7timo
Correntada
1200/100 13.00 +1200
8avo
Dukesse
2000/1000 3.00 +200 F
9eno
Noche Alegre
50/1 51.00 +5000
10avo
Lineal Tracks
1400/100 15.00 +1400
11avo
Elevada
80/1 81.00 +8000
No participa
Sub Cat
Ganancia Forecast: 24.18
Cargando boleto de apuestas…