C1 C2 C3 C4 C5 C6 C7 C8
9:50 Mauritius - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Winter Guard
1750/1000 2.75 +175 F
2ª Posición
Yankee Force
2250/1000 3.25 +225 2F
3ª Posición
Gordonstoun
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Loosen Your Tie
33/1 34.00 +3300
5to
Manolete
1000/100 11.00 +1000
6ta
Pforzheim
33/1 34.00 +3300
7timo
Chosen Way
20/1 21.00 +2000
8avo
Xenon
1100/100 12.00 +1100
9eno
Secret Circle
33/1 34.00 +3300
10avo
Intothemystic
3000/1000 4.00 +300
Ganancia Forecast: 6.56
Ganancia Trifecta: 38.11
Cargando boleto de apuestas…