C1 C2 C4 C5 C6 C7
5:25 York - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Mr Wagyu
6500/1000 7.50 +650 2F
2ª Posición
Pockley
1600/100 17.00 +1600
3ª Posición
Abate
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Cottam Lane
1200/100 13.00 +1200
5to
George Bowen
3500/1000 4.50 +350 F
6ta
Soul Seeker
1800/100 19.00 +1800
7timo
Devil's Angel
22/1 23.00 +2200
8avo
Coase
1600/100 17.00 +1600
9eno
Prince Of Bel Lir
7500/1000 8.50 +750
10avo
Victory Angel
28/1 29.00 +2800
11avo
Burrows Seeside
40/1 41.00 +4000
12avo
Lady Nectar
1200/100 13.00 +1200
13avo
Tathmeen
50/1 51.00 +5000
14avo
Ready Freddie Go
25/1 26.00 +2500
15avo
Desert Land
50/1 51.00 +5000
16avo
Roundhay Park
1100/100 12.00 +1100
17avo
Sun Power
1400/100 15.00 +1400
18avo
I Am A Dreamer
1100/100 12.00 +1100
19o
Koropick
300/1 301.00 +30000
No participa
Dark Shot
Ganancia Forecast: 104.16
Ganancia Trifecta: 1445.55
Cargando boleto de apuestas…