C1 C2 C3 C4 C5 C6 C7
8:15 Leicester - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Ooh Is It
2750/1000 3.75 +275
2ª Posición
Coley's Koko
2750/1000 3.75 +275
3ª Posición
Miss Bella Brand
1000/100 11.00 +1000
Paymaster
40/1 41.00 +4000
5to
Bungledupinblue
1400/100 15.00 +1400
6ta
Colton
1200/100 13.00 +1200
7timo
Emirati Dirham
3200/1000 4.20 +320
8avo
Red Sparrow
66/1 67.00 +6600
9eno
Sicilian Belle
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 9.94
Ganancia Trifecta: 61.87
Cargando boleto de apuestas…