C1 C2 C3 C4 C5 C6 C7 C8
4:25 Downpatrick - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Paris Texas
25/1 26.00 +2500
2ª Posición
Ask Cory
2500/1000 3.50 +250 F
3ª Posición
Twilight Girl
9000/1000 10.00 +900
Eimear
3000/1000 4.00 +300 2F
5to
Konitho
1400/100 15.00 +1400
6ta
Oscar Thyne
3500/1000 4.50 +350
7timo
Argumental
25/1 26.00 +2500
8avo
Momus
1000/100 11.00 +1000
9eno
Urbanist
33/1 34.00 +3300
10avo
Stacks Mountain
1100/100 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 92.07
Ganancia Trifecta: 642.38
Cargando boleto de apuestas…