C1 C2 C3 C4 C5 C6 C7 C8
5:15 Naas - Resultados
Ganador / G/P

En caso que existan 'no participantes' podrá aplicarse la regla 4.

5p in the £ entre 09:03:39 - 12:16:41

Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Hale Bopp
4000/1000 5.00 +400 2F
2ª Posición
Longbourn
1200/100 13.00 +1200
3ª Posición
Coins Cross
6000/1000 7.00 +600
Bucky Larson
1100/100 12.00 +1100
5to
Tyrconnell
1600/100 17.00 +1600
6ta
Crystal Black
8500/1000 9.50 +850
7timo
Ferrybank
1400/100 15.00 +1400
8avo
River Derwent
3500/1000 4.50 +350 F
9eno
Luke Short
7500/1000 8.50 +750
10avo
Zephron
25/1 26.00 +2500
11avo
Rebel Step
1600/100 17.00 +1600
12avo
Chilean
28/1 29.00 +2800
13avo
MacHo Time
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ransom
Disco Boots
Ganancia Forecast: 52.53
Ganancia Trifecta: 295.45
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones