C1 C2 C3 C6 C8 C10
7:59 Richmond (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Lucky Eleven
1000/100 11.00 +1000
2ª Posición
Red Hot Mouse
833/1000 1.833 -121 F
3ª Posición
Boab
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Redeem Our Cash
4500/1000 5.50 +450 2F
No participa
Midnight Incy
Lights Action
1100/100 12.00 +1100
Tennant
80/1 81.00 +8000
My Girl Sia
5500/1000 6.50 +550
No participa
Nation's Crown
Doonside Hub
8000/1000 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 27.47
Ganancia Trifecta: 166.81
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones