C2 C3 C4 C5 C6 C7 C9 C11 C12
10:19 Albion Park (AU) - Resultados
Ganador / G/P
Posición Pronósticos
1ª Posición
Peanut Crumble
5500/1000 6.50 +550 2F
2ª Posición
Travis's Lauryn
1875/1000 2.875 +187
3ª Posición
Little Cometron
1875/1000 2.875 +187
Barcelona Travis
7000/1000 8.00 +700
No participa
I'M All Heart
Eye In Sky
1200/100 13.00 +1200
Undivided
1400/100 15.00 +1400
Noaki Cruise
1000/100 11.00 +1000
Tuta Rose
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 22.66
Ganancia Trifecta: 47.82
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones